Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
40,526 classificações
6,950 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

6751 — 6775 de 6,882 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Hemantharaju S

29 de Set de 2018

squized

por Kyoungho Y

9 de Dez de 2018

Goood~

por Aysha s

31 de Mai de 2021

Good

por SURENDAR M

17 de Abr de 2021

good

por Chakradhar K

6 de Jan de 2021

cool

por Ezequiel B

30 de Dez de 2020

Fine

por ADARSH R V

30 de Mai de 2020

Nice

por Mohamed B

17 de Mai de 2020

سلام

por chetan s y

9 de Mai de 2020

Nice

por KAVYA M S

7 de Fev de 2020

good

por Anupama k s

2 de Jan de 2020

good

por Nakulraj K

14 de Set de 2019

good

por Eddin R C

5 de Nov de 2020

OK

por Weerachai Y

15 de Set de 2020

ok

por Sridhar R

7 de Fev de 2020

ok

por KJ K

23 de Jan de 2020

o

k

por rustx

26 de Out de 2018

ok

por RAJAGOPAL

21 de Out de 2018

.

por Jose R G J

29 de Dez de 2018

Some instructions are not accurate or was created using a different UI layout in mind. The google labs sometimes opens new Beta UI by default and this is very confusing to someone new to GCP and will most likely get errors. Also there is a certain bug that I encountered

1) Google always asks for SMS verification whenever I try to create a lab (only when using my laptop that I originally used in the Philippines. Now I am in San Diego)

2) Eventually after a few days aside from asking for SMS verification it suddenly challenges me to RECOVER the auto generated qwiklabs account, which is impossible. This unpredictable and unexplained took me twice the time I needed to finish the Courses.

por Werner B

31 de Jan de 2020

The content would be very interesting, but:

The speakers are boring and artificial. The hand posture and gestures of the woman are inappropriate. Like a teacher from 50 years ago!

I've never seen anything like it. In comparison, my absolute favourite is Ian Harris from Golang Course. He imparts the knowledge with body and soul and it is a joy to watch.

I had to choose between GCP and AWS; you have to specialize in something. It became AWS.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

por Carolyn O

3 de Jan de 2018

The layout for this course was odd. The speaker and the slide information were not always in sync. To get all the information you'd have to watch the video, pause go back and read the slide and then move forward.

The fact that the quiz was BEFORE the lab was also odd. It seem that a lot can be learned from the lab, so the quiz should come AFTER the hands on lab.

The speaker in the video was extremely boring. I fell asleep twice listening to his mono tone voice.

por David W

27 de Set de 2019

Provides an essential overview to Google Cloud Services, but often feels like an advertisement/product catalog (it is) and the exercises aren't in-depth enough to be informative.

Looking forward to the following courses in the series, which seem to be much more focused on engineering practices and concerns, with GCP being the how.

por Ken I

3 de Out de 2019

Some of the quizzes are confusing in how questions are asked. In a couple of multi-check answers, it is not clear if more than one answer is desired, which is inconsistent.

Some of the questions based on the video expect one to remember a small and obscure statement which isn't highlighted as important in the video.

por Jamil S

28 de Out de 2018

The videos seem more like a quick-paced, salesy overview of the technology, I found it difficult to take notes. The answers to the questions in the quiz aren't always directly discussed in the materials, you'll need a decent tech background to infer some of the answers in the quizzes.