Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
39,596 classificações
6,828 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

5501 — 5525 de 6,763 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Lorenzo I

10 de Mai de 2020

A good GCP overview. There are general cloud issued addressed, but I hoped in a minor dependance on Google infrastructure.

por Aneez A K R

27 de Fev de 2020

Sessions are short and crisp which is a advantage here.

More Use cases and interactive experience required in the sessions

por Marcus D

8 de Dez de 2019

well organized. with the caveat that the bigquery video and the UI in the cloud diverged enough to trip me up momentarily

por Devendrakumar P

9 de Ago de 2019

I'm new to Cloud technology and this course has helped me understand the overall cloud architecture in a best possible way

por Vivek G

14 de Fev de 2019

Thanks for the Financial Aid, I am looking forward to learn at least one more programming language and try a very nice job

por Héctor S M

5 de Jun de 2020

Buen curso , quiza solo falta ver mas ejemplos , pero te da pauta para que sigas investigando sobre Google Cloud Platform

por Prashant R

11 de Mai de 2020

the course is well structured, the only things are lab timing should be increased and there should be more lab exercises.

por David B

9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you for the good overview. There were a bit too many services with too little focus on the most important concepts.

por Animesh T

17 de Abr de 2020

Its very good course for initial level. I recommend to learner go to google docs for prerequisites before start learning.

por Matthew L M

6 de Abr de 2020

I tried to do this quickly but lost steam which is on me. Lots of information. Lots of Labs. It will take a full week!

por Brian A

25 de Nov de 2019

Good overview. The labs are slow - a lot of time just waiting on GCP to do things - and break the flow of the lessons.

por Nazar B

22 de Jun de 2019

Quite nice but a lot of solutions for the tasks were given, course doesn't encourage you to research all API/capabilities

por NIPUN P

23 de Dez de 2019

very good course for the google cloud fundamentals. but after this you can also provide some project to learn new thing.

por Ken c

9 de Jan de 2018

Good Course to get a feel for Google Cloud Platform. The console has been updated so suggest the training get a refresh.

por Sachin P

6 de Abr de 2021

The assessments in the course were good however, I felt some of the questions were not explicitly covered in the course

por Danny B

3 de Jun de 2019

Love the format, the instructors, the content.

At some point we need to drop the copy paste on certain items a little :)

por Parag S H

27 de Mar de 2020

This course is excellent to understand and introduction to google cloud, even better if this course had more hands on.

por Jani P

6 de Nov de 2018

This course attempts to cover the entire breadth of GCP, and does an OK job, but by necessity it's also quite shallow.

por Dani S

24 de Abr de 2020

The professors in this class were really great. Some of the content is a little tedious but it's overall pretty good.

por BHARATH C R

21 de Abr de 2020

Great ....Very competative assignments..Which made enable to work on all platforms just like kubernates bigquery etc

por John D F

12 de Ago de 2019

Very detailed course which deals with the fundamentals of GCP and provides a great overview on its different services

por Atul R

28 de Jul de 2019

Need to introduce containers, kubernetes at more basic level and BiGQuery/Machine Learning felt like zooming through.

por Shuying L

25 de Set de 2018

Some material requires updates, eg. bigQuery. The lab material can be more challengeable rather than same as the demo

por Aaron M

29 de Jan de 2018

Excellent overview of the basics of GCP. Interesting that it is just videos attached to the Google CodeLabs projects.

por Christine Y

14 de Jan de 2018

The videos could have been more engaging and exciting but in terms of content - it was easy to follow and understand.