Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
36,036 classificações
6,286 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
4 de Fev de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 6,224 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Siarhei K

2 de Dez de 2017

This course will give some high-level knowledge of some parts of GCP. This knowledge is nothing without a practice. And there very little practice here - everything is done for you.

por Taka I

26 de Dez de 2019

Overall, it's a great introduction to GCP! Although some contents is outdated as GCP UI is updated frequently, the combination of lectures + labs made it much easier to understand.

por Harshil T

20 de Ago de 2019

This course is a great start if you don't know anything about google cloud. Be assured that you are aware with the concepts like VMs, VPCs, Storage, Compute, Servers, Clusters etc.

por Siddhesh S

3 de Jun de 2019

Best Course For Hands-on experiencing of Cloud Computing. Superb Hats Off to the course. I have worked on Salesforce Cloud Computing but its tedious and less interactive than this.

por Deleted A

10 de Jan de 2019

Fundamentals are very clearly articulated and Demo's are 100% helpful to understand the course great in depth. Overall it has given me a solid knowledge on GCP core infrastructure.

por Hugo A B T

23 de Jun de 2020

A very good introduction to Google Cloud Platform with a well structured course. After finishing the course you will want to start playing with Google Cloud Platform immediately.

por Filipe C

21 de Abr de 2020

Pretty neat introduction. Could use a little less Google brain-washing (we get it!), but overall a very nice way to get into GCP without being overwhelmed with the many services.

por Josh H

28 de Set de 2018

This was a very enjoyable experience. I recently tried going back to community college and the environment was not one that made it easy to learn at the fast pace that I like to.

por SOURAV G

29 de Jun de 2020

This is a very comprehensive and essential initialization course for anyone who want to make it good on Google whether as a Data Engineer or as an Architect. Highly recommended.

por Akinrolie S J

24 de Fev de 2020

A five-star rating for this course, quite explanatory with a deep understanding and breaking down of cloud components. Big ups to the team. Thank you for such an amazing course.

por Dor B D

2 de Jul de 2019

Good course, a lot of small details to write an remember. Not everything was totally up to date with the GCP interface but, it is understood and easy to work and find out alone.

por Lovemore T N

23 de Out de 2018

Best coarse to understand GCP Fundamentals on Core Infrastructure. Its give very good insight on services offered by Google which you can use and save cost for you organization.

por Ian I

8 de Out de 2018

Definitely a great intro into learning about Google CLoud Platform (GCP) fundamentals. I recommend anyone who has no experience using GCP and wants to learn to take this course.

por Kaustubh A

23 de Jul de 2020

This was my first experience with cloud technology and I am glad that I started with google cloud. This course help me to build my basic fundamentals about the cloud. Thank you

por Sultan B U A

15 de Mar de 2020

Very good video explanation. still need to update the video, because there is already much difference in GCP service that isn't beta anymore or already have another new service

por Pedineedi N s

10 de Abr de 2019

Exceptionally good course. Clearly explains the fundamentals and keeps track of our knowledge time to time from the assessments. It was a very nice experience doing the course.

por Julián R

25 de Jul de 2017

Un curso muy claro y completo para dar una visión introductoria sobre GCP. Las instrucciones para los laboratorios están un poquito desfasadas pero se pueden seguir fácilmente.

por KEDAR B P

21 de Nov de 2020

Great course! It's a very good course for studying cloud computing for absolute beginners. This course covers the basic overview of infrastructure. Really enjoyed this course!

por B P

19 de Ago de 2020

wonderfully presented but i faced some issues during the app engine lab sessions,the directories presented did not exist henceforth i was not able to properly complete the lab

por Paul S

30 de Dez de 2019

A great journey for those new to cloud, or with minimal exposure. This course help solidify the foundation I had plus now gives me extra knowledge to prepare for the GCP exam.

por Binit N P

7 de Set de 2019

It is fantastic course which give a clear an basic overview.

Most thing which I like for this course is that it gives us a sandbox environment to test different google services

por Maksym C

4 de Jun de 2019

Pretty good course to learn GCP fundamentals and capabilities.

I wish there were more labs to really touch every described service, especially various persistence solutions...

por Pavithren(Viren) V S P

12 de Mai de 2019

One of the best e-learning courses I have completed. The labs were structured and professional, quizzes were relevant to the learning objectives and the syllabus was on point.

por Arun J

2 de Abr de 2019

THE best course I have ever attended in terms of material and self paced structure complimenting each other perfectly. Cant ask for more honestly. Thanks Google and Coursera!!

por Vasudev S

11 de Set de 2017

Helpful course to get overview. The demo are helpful.

If you have prior exposure to any other clouds, then it is easy to relate to the ideas here since the worlds are similar.