Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,736 classificações
6,561 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

GF
28 de Jan de 2017

Great course to introduce the specialization. It could be more robust, but it does the job and you are also provided with links for documents that will help you build on what you learn in the course.

Filtrar por:

351 — 375 de 6,495 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Tharindu L F

21 de Jun de 2020

Thank you very much! this is an awesome course and I was learned a lot of things about GCP.

Special Thanks goes to University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Sri Lanka, Coursera, Google Cloud.

por Mohammed A

10 de Mai de 2020

This is my first certification from Coursera , Thank you for helping me for getting this certification. This certificaation will help me give good understanding about GCP fundamentals.

por Ashwin A

18 de Out de 2019

Excellent course to go through to understand how google platform is working and what are the options and services there to serve your respective applications/business need efficiently.

por Nitish J

18 de Out de 2019

Great course with in very interactive hands-on guides. The questions in the quiz are well thought to make students learn by heart. I'll moving forward with more advance GCP course now.

por Nicolás R M

10 de Jul de 2019

Fantastic introduction to GCP and cloud world. Topics are covered very well and right to the point. The quicklabs access is a great form to have real interaction with the GCP services.

por ModuweJoelMamabolo

16 de Dez de 2020

You follow instructions step by step then everything flows like an oiled machine but just make sure you understand before you continue with the next step. I really enjoyed the journey

por Vinay S

25 de Mai de 2020

I'm really happy to complete my course in coursera and i received certificate too. My journey are too good course was also clear all the crystal knowledge.

Thank you Google & Coursera.

por Denis G

9 de Fev de 2020

Good course, does covers topics for Google Cloud, terminology, and gives examples of to use this. The labs are very useful and give you first idea how everything works at high level.

por Alvaro D V

3 de Nov de 2019

Great overall picture of GCP infrastructure and services. The labs give the student a good amount of experience across the main ways to access and great resources (UI and cloud shell)

por Selva

7 de Set de 2019

Excellent course material and guidance .Carefully created questions in quiz ..This is really amazing walkthrough of GCP product .Excited to follow the architect path in this series :)

por Sergio M O

16 de Jul de 2019

Curso bastante didático e intuitivo, mesclando a teoria com a prática. Acredito que alcancei o meu objetivo com este curso que era ter uma conhecimento básico em todos os itens do GCP

por Filipa S

16 de Jul de 2020

I really enjoyed the way this course is organized. The information is clear, but not updated: some labs were a bit harder because the console looks different now, but its manageable.

por Moses G S

17 de Mai de 2020

One of the best course by Coursera for GCP Fundamentals : Core Infrastructure. The qwiklabs allows you to practice on the labs easily. The videos are short and crisp. Amazing course.

por ATANGANA N V

3 de Mai de 2017

le cours est très bien distribué , très bonne explications mais je souhaiterai qu'il ai des sous titres francophones pour des étudiants dont la langue principale n'est pas l'anglais.

por Kushal Y

26 de Dez de 2020

Coursera

is the best e-learning platform as it provides many courses including free ones. Quality of video is very good and videos are also very interactive . Thank you so much 😊!!

por Venkateswara R B

14 de Out de 2018

Excellent course, great concise videos, and the lab exercises are designed very easy way to do.

Thanks a lot to the Google Team, and really appreciated for providing a great course.

por Siarhei K

2 de Dez de 2017

This course will give some high-level knowledge of some parts of GCP. This knowledge is nothing without a practice. And there very little practice here - everything is done for you.

por Taka I

26 de Dez de 2019

Overall, it's a great introduction to GCP! Although some contents is outdated as GCP UI is updated frequently, the combination of lectures + labs made it much easier to understand.

por Harshil T

20 de Ago de 2019

This course is a great start if you don't know anything about google cloud. Be assured that you are aware with the concepts like VMs, VPCs, Storage, Compute, Servers, Clusters etc.

por Siddhesh S

3 de Jun de 2019

Best Course For Hands-on experiencing of Cloud Computing. Superb Hats Off to the course. I have worked on Salesforce Cloud Computing but its tedious and less interactive than this.

por Deleted A

10 de Jan de 2019

Fundamentals are very clearly articulated and Demo's are 100% helpful to understand the course great in depth. Overall it has given me a solid knowledge on GCP core infrastructure.

por Hugo B

23 de Jun de 2020

A very good introduction to Google Cloud Platform with a well structured course. After finishing the course you will want to start playing with Google Cloud Platform immediately.

por Filipe C

21 de Abr de 2020

Pretty neat introduction. Could use a little less Google brain-washing (we get it!), but overall a very nice way to get into GCP without being overwhelmed with the many services.

por Josh H

28 de Set de 2018

This was a very enjoyable experience. I recently tried going back to community college and the environment was not one that made it easy to learn at the fast pace that I like to.

por SOURAV G

14 de Dez de 2020

This is a very comprehensive and essential initialization course for anyone who want to make it good on Google whether as a Data Engineer or as an Architect. Highly recommended.