Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
41,631 classificações
7,152 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

5726 — 5750 de 7,114 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Maciej P

23 de Set de 2019

A LOT of sales pitch. Overall a bit cluttered, but got me up to speed in terms of understanding high level purpose of different solutions.

por Benjamin M

18 de Out de 2017

The course is a good introductory review of the Google Cloud Platform and gives a high-level view on how the different parts fit together.

por Omar L

26 de Mar de 2017

Great course, I really enjoyed it. It gave a good overview of services offered by the GCP. I wish the content were more up to date though.

por Dilip K

12 de Abr de 2021

Some of the Qwick labs are not working as expected and delays the course timelines for no reason. It just delay the completion timelines.

por Neeraj K S

5 de Jul de 2020

The Lab doesn't let you try options, or to follow a different pattern then whats defined. so trying out various options is not supported.

por Ravi H

8 de Ago de 2019

It was nice and different way of learning experience for me, which has theory as well lab sessions very much synchronized

Thank you.....

por Senthil N

8 de Out de 2017

Very good course. Clears the query about multiple items like Compute Engine, App Engine, etc and provides a good overview about the GCP.

por Eric S

14 de Ago de 2020

Pretty awesome class the labs don't quite match the GCP now which took sometimes redo the labs but other than that moving on to Class 2

por Marcos R

11 de Out de 2019

El curso es bueno ya que te muestra el detalle de las tecnologías. hace falta un poco de más laboratorios para reforzar el conocimiento.

por Martin G

29 de Jul de 2019

Visible video key notes would be nice. I'm not talking about textual video output, but textual and graphical objectives on a side panel.

por Thomaz A R N

14 de Jun de 2019

alguns vídeos sem legenda em português Brasil e poderia ter audio em português Brasil, o google tem tantas API porque não traduz o audio

por Gurpreet S

19 de Jan de 2019

The lab work after each video is really awesome and gives clear picture of how things work on Google Cloud platform. Its really awesome!

por Alexander L

24 de Jun de 2020

Some of the projects were difficult to follow but overall excellent experience and a lot of very interesting and important information.

por Florberto S

8 de Jun de 2017

Foi muito bom apesar das pequenas diferenças as vezes encontradas entre o material do curso e a versão atual do Google cloud platform.

por Federico F

24 de Ago de 2021

S​ome of the steps in the tutorial of Machine Learning are not well described since the interface on the GSP console has been changed

por Kim B

28 de Mai de 2020

Overall, very easy to understand and great hands on labs.

At times, the information felt to deep and somewhat irelevant in the videos.

por Nagarjuna P

11 de Ago de 2019

Great explanation, It provides me the basic level of understanding of google cloud platform(GCP), Thanks coursera for providing this.

por Asbiel R

25 de Jul de 2021

Excelente para ambientarse en el mundo de GCP, aunque cae mucho en los tecnicismos, lo que en ocasiones lo hace difícil de entender.

por Mindaugas G

23 de Jan de 2020

Many questions touch topics not even mentioned in videos. Also, practical guide videos need updates since UI has changed in G Suite.

por Sakshat S

13 de Nov de 2019

It was a very pleasant experience learning through this course, amazing labs and great interactive content. Great documentation too!

por Goliot A

12 de Nov de 2019

Cours intéressant, fluide, avec des exercices bien expliqué. Certaines vidéos n'ont pas été sous-titrées en français, c'est dommage.

por Manoj N

8 de Jun de 2020

Overall Good. Coursera team should revise the gcloud commands to help beginners to able to run the lab activities properly. Thanks!

por Kishore T

19 de Fev de 2020

Liked the content and assessment, Most importently the lab which i felt like i am having an account with GCP and doing it. Awesome.

por Salvatore P C

7 de Nov de 2019

cool, but I would like to use the skill I'll learn more in a connected way step by step instead of learning the features one by one

por Pedro F

1 de Out de 2019

Good introduction of GCP. Labs are not bad, but too focused on the console; maybe more focus on navigating the IDE would also help.