Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
39,742 classificações
6,851 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

EH
25 de Jul de 2019

I really think this is a good way to get people that hasn't had interaction with GCP before on track, but it also is of really good use for regular users to discover more capabilities of the platform

Filtrar por:

5576 — 5600 de 6,790 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Hiroyuki S

8 de Mar de 2020

全体的に修得しやすい構成ではあったものの、難易度の観点より範囲が広すぎてついていけない点は否めない。サンプルを使った体験プログラムが完成されていて非常に良かったが、多少の説明不足も見受けられ想定通りにいかない部分もあった。

por Donat T

25 de Nov de 2018

All in all it was a very nice course. Thank you very much! Will continue with Architecting in the Google Cloud.

por Fabrice V

12 de Ago de 2018

Very helpful - at times mildly confusing. More links would be appreciated. Transcripts had some minor errors.

por Tejasram R

25 de Abr de 2020

Explanations can improve greatly . But i liked the hands on labs and fast response to queries by the mentors !

por Gero S

20 de Abr de 2020

Neatly structured; not too demanding; varied presentations; exercises are well guided but slightly too simple.

por Pablo S

26 de Mar de 2020

Great introduction with easy hands-on exercises for people that have no experience at all with cloud computing

por Henrik H

26 de Set de 2019

Since I did not have any knowledge about GCP and the services provided I think this was a good starting point.

por Tarun J

20 de Set de 2020

really good experience, with the qwiklab especially and rest of the classes with diagrams, figures and stuff.

por Faustino S

13 de Set de 2020

More labs and hands on practice, also more time on the labs so you don't have to copy and paste the commands.

por Emily S

14 de Mai de 2020

A good introduction. Some chapters went a bit too quickly but in general, it was well-paced and well-rounded.

por EDMILSON C D C

20 de Abr de 2020

Curso Básico para um primeiro contato com as ferramentas do Google Cloud. Poderia ter mais exercícios no Lab.

por Santhosh G S

13 de Jul de 2019

I have got to learn about GCP core fundamentals, features.. Course was useful and it would support my carrier

por Aniruddha P

31 de Out de 2018

It is good intro to the GCP. There should be more labs for practice; to get more hands-on experience for GCP.

por Ioannis S

4 de Mar de 2020

Very good course, a good entry point for people to familiarize with GCP. Maybe bring a few labs up-to-date.

por Nick B

25 de Jan de 2020

good structure and content overall. the labs are sometimes a little flakey and dont always work as expected.

por Andrew L

20 de Jan de 2020

Ok course. I would have liked more detail on some topics. Feels like google is trying to sell me services.

por Abhishek G

9 de Set de 2019

Overall it is a good course to start with but still there are many topics which should be in bit more detail

por Jahnavi T V

24 de Jul de 2019

I have found this course very interesting ,labs are very nice to get bit hands on the google cloud platform.

por Subhendu B

24 de Ago de 2018

Need to recheck few practical . You should include something based on windows and make a complete scenario .

por Chue V

28 de Jun de 2020

Minor out of date material. There wasn't much critical thinking involved, but it's an introduction course.

por Shubham R

4 de Mai de 2020

I have come to know a lot of things about cloud computing like how it works, where the data are stored etc.

por Vi V T Y K N

30 de Mar de 2020

I learned a lot through this course but I think if there was more lab and visualization it would be better.

por Madhu C

25 de Nov de 2020

It is a very good course. Helps a lot in understanding how to plan for migrating to cloud infrasturcture.

por Jacob N

11 de Jan de 2019

The lectures are really great. The labs don't get at all of the ideas I'd have like to get experience in.

por Amar P S

2 de Nov de 2018

More time for lab is required and online help would also be helpful in case we are getting error messages.