Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
39,699 classificações
6,844 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

OB
4 de Fev de 2020

This course gives good non-in-depth overview of GCP. You'll learn about most of options and tools GCP offers. Also I really liked that all labs are automated and don't suffer from peer-review issues.

Filtrar por:

5401 — 5425 de 6,783 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Timo A

8 de Abr de 2020

Very insightful lab exercises even for a program management professional. Positively surprised to be able to try out GCP functions and polish very rusty hands on skills.

por Subir S

2 de Ago de 2018

Some labs scripts had to be written but in the labs the instructor had just copied and pasted the scripts from another screen. Wasn't easy to do those labs in the shell.

por Diego R M

11 de Set de 2017

In the Quiz 6 , there were no information that help you to answear the Q1, that informatiosn wast anywhere in the wholw module, you have to change the video or the Quiz.

por Kate H

6 de Jan de 2021

It's a really good overview of GCP however there is a lot of assumed database knowledge. Also some of the lessons are out of date being from 2019. Still worth your time

por Ian Q

2 de Mar de 2019

Generally good course. Only issue was that some of the video for the Cloud Marketplace repeated the same content, which confused me until I realised it was a repeat.

por stephen o

8 de Out de 2019

Some of the labs need to address the wording and the order of the steps to perform the labs - or maybe the platform has changed slightly since the labs were written.

por Tristan G

16 de Set de 2019

Great course. The only issue was that the lab grading was not working and I had to redo a lab with the exact same steps 3 times to get it to register with the grader

por Sam J

29 de Abr de 2021

Very informative I learnt a lot with no experience of GCP. Would be useful to give topics of what to study before taking the course if you have no prior experience.

por Maria D

27 de Out de 2018

Very good introductory session. I would like to have more labs covering all presented services, but I understand that this might be the objective of other training.

por Mehadi H M

19 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course to gather the tons of information about Google Cloud Platform. Could be best, if all of the lab-practices are in similar version to lab-tutorials.

por Jose C

24 de Fev de 2019

Tuve que repetir algunos módulos dado que aunque los hacia y me los marcaba en verde, al recargar volvían a quedar pendiente, el contenido del curso fue muy bueno.

por Yohnathan C

27 de Set de 2017

The videos can be boring and really slow. More labs should be include so you can follow the videos with your google account and review further capabilities of GCP.

por MOHINI T

28 de Set de 2019

This is a great opportunity to learn something new and perform different types of task for example Quiz and lab assignment . and this is good to learn something.

por Ryan G

27 de Mai de 2020

Pretty comprehensive overview of GCP services without getting so in-depth as to be overwhelming. It is like a nice appetizer to prepare you for the main course.

por william k

24 de Fev de 2019

would be cool if we could have the activity recorded like in github, so we can review the code we used ( personally, since not all problems are solved the same)

por Stacy W

18 de Dez de 2020

The class covered a lot of information, it was a little overwhelming to keep all of the different options straight but the course format and layout were good.

por Rodrigo S

19 de Jul de 2020

Gracias por ofrecer el curso de forma gratuita para Guatemala a través de FUNSEPA, como curso introductorio me deja la puerta abierta para seguir aprendiendo.

por Enrique Z

28 de Abr de 2019

The course started with lots of topics and great explanations, but while you advance the quality is decreasing and the topic are explained in a very poor way.

por Adelson F S

30 de Mai de 2020

Good course, with good content. For some labs, I've missed the explanation on the commands to understand what I was doing, what are the parameters and so on.

por Taralathasri

10 de Set de 2019

I think course is so good ,But it is a little bit difficult for new people who know nothing about cloud computing,Better if you could express in simple way

por Muhammad U

1 de Mai de 2021

Course is quite good but there is a huge room for improvements as its not completely beginners oriented. I think it should be little more beginner oriented.

por Jim Y

8 de Nov de 2019

Good to get you started on GCP. But you still need to read a lot of GCP doc to fully understand the concept. Overall, the instruction is kind of too simple.

por Dejan S

30 de Mai de 2020

Some Qwicklab instructions are not in sync with the UI but it is still okay. The Instructors are very good as well as the content for a fundamental course.

por Gabriele P

10 de Jul de 2018

Good lessons, but subjects were not always fully developed and recapped in the slides. I would also like to review my right and wrong answers in the tests.

por Ronald E I R

26 de Jul de 2020

Muestra una vista muy general, no muestra nada a profundidad. Me gusto que hicieran test por cada modulo, eso permitía repasar en lo que andaba deficiente