Chevron Left
Voltar para Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
37,055 classificações
6,459 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to important concepts and terminology for working with Google Cloud Platform (GCP). You learn about, and compare, many of the computing and storage services available in Google Cloud Platform, including Google App Engine, Google Compute Engine, Google Kubernetes Engine, Google Cloud Storage, Google Cloud SQL, and BigQuery. You learn about important resource and policy management tools, such as the Google Cloud Resource Manager hierarchy and Google Cloud Identity and Access Management. Hands-on labs give you foundational skills for working with GCP. Note: •Google services are currently unavailable in China. New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests...

Melhores avaliações

AN
9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you so much for this amazing interactive course. I enjoyed every part for improvement suggestions please consider increasing the lab projects' time a bit so that students can be on less pressure

YY
1 de Jun de 2017

This course is useful for those who wants to explorer google cloud platform\n\ne.g: what database engine should I use?\n\nwhat is more cost efficient for our application, Compute engine or App engine

Filtrar por:

501 — 525 de 6,395 Avaliações para o Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure

por Ritik J

4 de Out de 2020

This course is very much needed to build your fundamentals in cloud it explains all basics in details although the quizes are easy rest content is A+

por Mukesh

15 de Jul de 2020

Programme content gives good insight of the fundamentals for GCP. Video lecture is nicely paced so that audience can easily connect with the trainer.

por Sailee A

26 de Mar de 2020

Would be appreciated if more lab work was practically explained than theory work. Or an exclusive course of hands-on lab work for this theory course.

por Antony B

30 de Dez de 2019

I learned so much about the cloud and GCP, and its services. The instructor also deliver the course with good pace and simple so it's easy to follow.

por Aditya A N

25 de Ago de 2019

The learning material is so challenging for a beginner. It really helps me to understand more about google cloud platform fundamentals. Great course!

por Archana V S

10 de Ago de 2019

Its quite tough to complete in one week. I am trying this in one month. And also thanks to the quicklab instructors who help me lot to complete this.

por Pritam K

11 de Fev de 2018

This was quite an interesting and informative course with information varying from ML ,big data,containers and lots of stuff.Found it really helpful.

por Cheran R

15 de Jul de 2020

Some difficulties on the way but chat support is top notch. Well structured. The quizzes are very good for reinforcing the topics covered in videos.

por Bajrang G

24 de Mar de 2019

Excellent introductory course for the Google Cloud Platform. It covers the basics and provides a base to pick and choose the path for your learning.

por Paul C

30 de Out de 2018

Very good foundation information, well presented.

Labs were great - hope that there is an access mechanism after the course to keep the skills fresh.

por Yogesh P

23 de Dez de 2020

Very good and structured content. Lab exercises are basic and suitable for introductory course. Good course for understanding various gcp products.

por Parthasarathi D

5 de Jun de 2020

Great course for beginners to Cloud but if you already have experience on any other cloud providers such as AWS then it becomes easier to compare

por Sankar S

10 de Mai de 2020

Excellent and Detailed Course Content that allows professionals like me to learn about all the services quickly and allowed on-hands with qwiklabs.

por luis s m

5 de Mai de 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

por Monsuporn L

1 de Mai de 2020

The course is well design in which combine with not only video but the additional documentation and the lab. I have learned a lot from this course.

por Wayne C

14 de Abr de 2020

I thought that this course was excellent - sufficiently challenging and thorough in content and presentation. Very satisfied with the labs as well.

por Swaraj S

21 de Dez de 2019

It was amazing course, got to learn a lot about Cloud Platforms and how GCP handles large amount of data at ease. I will surely recommend everyone.

por Mr Z

21 de Dez de 2019

This course is well organized and the explanation is very vast with the help of the practical lab you can have the real experience of GCP services.

por Bartosz K

15 de Set de 2019

Some of the tasks in Labs are misleading when it comes to regions/zones, if you need to choose places other when the US. But overall a good course.

por Susan C D

30 de Jul de 2019

Excellent overview of GCP services. I liked that I could read the transcript instead of watching the videos. It is easier for me to learn that way.

por Vishwa S

13 de Abr de 2018

The course was a lot better than I expected. The presenter was great in his explanations. The materials and the labs are very helpful and detailed.

por Aliaksandr B

22 de Abr de 2017

Good course in case you want to get short general overview of Google Cloud Platform, its services, possibilities and practice in some basic setups.

por Kushagra N

8 de Jul de 2020

Great course on the basics of Google Cloud Platform. There are a lot of services provided by Google. Great instructors with hands on lab sessions.

por Vipul K J

27 de Mai de 2020

This Course is very well drafted with good Video/Audio based explanations & hands on labs have given good knowledge & understanding of the topics.

por Satish R

12 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course to understand the GCP core infrastructure with perfect labs to understand about each component of the google cloud infrastructure