Chevron Left
Voltar para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations da instituição Google Cloud

4.7
estrelas
1,957 classificações
258 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations," you get a review of the layout and principles of Google Cloud, followed by an introduction to creating and managing software containers and an introduction to the architecture of Kubernetes....

Melhores avaliações

HH
24 de Mar de 2020

Thanks for this course, it is great and full of labs that make the experience way better.\n\nIs it possible to have the slides that the instructors used in this course? it will be appreciated.

HE
17 de Set de 2019

Good introduction to GKE. Starting from defining cloud en general to presenting the different compute solutions in GCP, until arriving to K8s specifics. I will recommend to any one.

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 255 Avaliações para o Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Foundations

por Gerardo E

21 de Fev de 2021

nice

por Bhavyashree N

2 de Jun de 2020

Good

por SIVAKUMAR R

31 de Mai de 2020

Good

por 함수훈

10 de Abr de 2020

Good

por siddhant b

1 de Abr de 2020

nice

por Agus S

30 de Dez de 2019

Nice

por Divakov N N

6 de Out de 2019

Good

por 박종찬

1 de Set de 2019

GOOD

por jiwon J

4 de Jun de 2019

good

por Heejun J

2 de Jun de 2019

good

por ???

2 de Jun de 2019

good

por Atichat P

18 de Mai de 2019

good

por Kamriyadin

10 de Nov de 2020

ok

por Abhimanyu C

13 de Fev de 2020

1) Repeatitive videos about GCP basics should have been avoided in the course. 2) Good explaination of Docker basics, I didnt know about the Container layers etc. 3) Cloud Build lab was little confusing for me (parts of the cloudbuild.yaml), coudn't understand how the image is uploaded to GCR automatically with same name in same repository ? 4) Overall solid explaination of Kubernetes and GKE features. Hopeful of learning concepts in more detail in the following courses in the specialization.

por Oscar J M Z

20 de Ago de 2019

The concepts were explained very clearly. You can find lots of contents about the topic on internet, but it is difficult to get accurate and specific information. In my opinion, this was possible thanks to the broad experience the instructors have in the field.

por Gabriel F

22 de Jul de 2019

Good introduction to all the GKE and k8s environment. It would have be better for me to focus a little more on k8s itself and then show how GKE make eveything easier but still a good intro to the fundamentals

por Michal H

7 de Nov de 2020

I can see that the course was updated during the time. This is causing some confusing trasitions between lectures. The Anthos part is very confusing and the videos are not practically applicable imho

por Vikas M

5 de Ago de 2019

Thanks for coursera for sharing the knowledge of GKE and sessions and Materials are very good . If there are more examples labs that would be help full for the more

por Aleksander M

15 de Fev de 2021

Generally course is OK and cover a lot of fundamental knowledge about a Kubernetes but a little about GKE. Also more practice examples should be provided for GKE.

por MyeongSeok K

27 de Mai de 2019

I think it's wrong to listen to the deepening process when I do not know anything.

It was a little difficult, but there were many things to learn.

Thank you.

por Antonio O

29 de Mar de 2021

The first part about fundamentals it's too much, I consider It's better to do first some introductory course and then turn this one to a more advanced one.

por Javier C

21 de Nov de 2020

It was a great course, I was expecting to recieve more hands-on experience with Kubernetes before jumping right in to GKE, but I should've known better!

por Nagarjuna P

12 de Ago de 2019

Great explanation about containers, kubernetes and Google Kubernetes Engine architecture. Need mpre advanced details about GKE. Kudos to mentors

por Shiva S B

14 de Ago de 2020

All definitions were perfect, thanks a lot! just one confusing thing is about the DaemonSet which I have to read about it.

por Archana J T

18 de Nov de 2019

The content explains the concepts in somewhat complicated way. Other online tutorials were easier to understand.