Chevron Left
Voltar para Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude da instituição Universidade da Virgínia Ocidental

4.7
estrelas
4,423 classificações
1,291 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Everyday across the world, thousands of businesses are victimized by fraud. Who commits these bad acts? Why? And, how? In this course we are going to help you answer the questions: who commits fraud, why and how. We’ll also help you develop skills for catching them....

Melhores avaliações

AO

16 de jun de 2020

This course is one of a kind, it's simple, professional and straight to point. I've really been exposed to the concept of fraud and it's dynamics. This will take me a long way in my career.\n\nCheers!

RN

7 de jan de 2021

I enjoyed learning this course . It made me aware about the various ways frauds are committed, showed practical examples, discussed data analytic tools . I look forward to learning this subject more.

Filtrar por:

1126 — 1150 de 1,308 Avaliações para o Perícia contábil e investigação de fraude

por Benjamin C O

29 de abr de 2016

Brilliant introduction to fraud examination, informative and intellectual instructors. It has really helped expand my knowledge of fraud. A+.

por ANIRUDH G

8 de abr de 2020

A well designed course, some more real life examples and how the concepts were actually put to use by fraud investigators would be helpful

por Satyam K

15 de mai de 2020

Very Informative and is a knowledge enhacing course. Faculty have spilfied the content making the topic even lot easier. You must try it!

por Dmitry V

22 de abr de 2017

Was an informative and even fun course. However was too easy and I wish that there was more deep dives and challenges to push me further.

por PAUL A

24 de jun de 2020

This course is an eye opener. I have never regretted choosing the course. It has contributed immensely to my professional knowledge .

por Vincent P

28 de jun de 2016

Overall the course impressed me well,but even more coverage of broader topics/chapters in the course would have been an added advantage.

por Laura K

6 de mai de 2020

very well paced and imformative with powerful real world examples. Would have been 5 stars if the end of course quiz worked on the App.

por Asha M S

16 de out de 2021

Quizzes need to be written better, many vague or repetitive wordings as well as repeating questions. Course content was informative

por Yueyue L

4 de jun de 2020

Finished in one day, this course didn't go as deep as i thought, but appreciate the real-life examples, those are the most helpful.

por Nuno J G O S

26 de mai de 2020

Um desafio muito interessante com preletores muito profissionais. Um curso que aprendi muita coisa nova.

Parabéns e muito obrigado.

por frisdian m

30 de mai de 2018

Its a good course with many varieties of quiz. Its will be better if provide more additional reading materials or reference books

por Ruben G

6 de jan de 2022

G​reat course but It woulld have been nice to have received a certificate or something to show I passed all exams of this course

por Arjan B

2 de nov de 2018

Generally very good regarding the notion of Fraud. I wish I would know more about online Fraud and Credit Card Fraud. Thank you

por Alina M

17 de jan de 2022

P​ersonally, I think that statistic and fraud cases mentioned in course are too old, must be updated and always be up to date.

por Frances A L B

17 de ago de 2021

Covered a vast cross-section of content. The case studies were relatable and the combination of presenters was well-balanced.

por Althea O

1 de jul de 2019

This is such a learning and wonderful experience. Please provide more courses relating to Forensic Audit and Accounting!

por Samuel L

5 de out de 2021

Good fraud knowledge - unfortunately doesn't cater itself for the international audience that well due to terminology

por Vaibhav J

3 de dez de 2020

Could have been better if more practical skills are taught in the course which can help one better in the real world.

por Maazyar E

27 de ago de 2020

Great oratory skills and an insightful course to take. More case studies could be added to make it more interesting.

por Shravya S

8 de jun de 2020

Really informative. The topics were really interesting, but the delivery could have been made a little more catchy.R

por Charles G

22 de jun de 2020

Course was interesting and well put together. Provided an input to an area of accounting that I was interested in.

por srinivasan b

17 de out de 2020

wonderful case studies and relevant materials help to have an idea on forensic accounting and fraud examination.

por CA P S

29 de abr de 2020

The Course should also cover the various practical aspects such as using the analytical tools and software etc..

por Daphne C A W

11 de mar de 2022

On the scale of 1-5

I can rate the course at 4

It has widen my knowledge on Fraud prevention and detection

por vikram s

8 de jan de 2020

The course serves as a good starting point for people who are stepping into the world of financial crime.