Chevron Left
Voltar para Mercados Financeiros

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Mercados Financeiros da instituição Universidade Yale

4.8
estrelas
22,043 classificações
4,933 avaliações

Sobre o curso

An overview of the ideas, methods, and institutions that permit human society to manage risks and foster enterprise. Emphasis on financially-savvy leadership skills. Description of practices today and analysis of prospects for the future. Introduction to risk management and behavioral finance principles to understand the real-world functioning of securities, insurance, and banking industries. The ultimate goal of this course is using such industries effectively and towards a better society....

Melhores avaliações

BK

25 de out de 2021

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

SK

9 de mai de 2020

This course is so useful to know about finance in depth it gives more examples about the finance . It help to make more decision in finance market. It also motivate students to attract towards finance

Filtrar por:

4901 — 4925 de 4,965 Avaliações para o Mercados Financeiros

por shivam

21 de mar de 2019

lenghthe

por mahi A

19 de jul de 2019

Helpful

por Deleted A

2 de set de 2021

its ok

por T D

26 de abr de 2022

Good

por CHIKKONDU L N

29 de ago de 2021

Good

por Pooja I

9 de ago de 2021

good

por pulla v r

10 de abr de 2021

Good

por Mohan K

2 de fev de 2021

good

por Max Y

5 de nov de 2018

n

I

c

e

por Karel S

28 de jun de 2020

OK.

por Gaganamayuri P 3 S

8 de ago de 2021

t

por Ru C C

20 de set de 2020

Overall great for wanting to understand more about the basics of the financial markets. However, the course content focused way too much on history and very little practical use.

There are some videos where the lesson gets cuts over to the students having a conversation with he lecturer. That does not seemed to be a very smooth transition.

por belgisu t

4 de jan de 2021

This course is not well designed and not the best course for international users. There is too much quizzes and assigntments. Most of the videos consist of interviews, which i didn't learn anything from them at all. Professor is experienced and knows what he is doing, but he speaks slow and deviates from the subject time to time.

por Karl B

1 de dez de 2021

Wish I read the reviews before I started, Yeah, super incoherent, Assignments often reference material, not yet covered, poor production value and super hard to follow. However, I do have a genuine interest in the financial markets and this course did provide SOME value.

por Mari P

4 de mar de 2022

It's hard to make senses of all the narrative because it's poorly edited; you feel you're missing chunks of information. And it's definitely not appropriate for true beginners.

por Jacob F

11 de fev de 2021

The course is incomplete is certain areas and jumps around far too much. It seems to have been put together with snippets of the original course and leaves too many gaps.

por Deshan T

15 de jun de 2022

Didn't really like the course, quite unengaging and many different deadlines that came up after week 1. It was a bit overwhelming and I didn't get much out of it either

por Rees

14 de jan de 2021

There's no nice way to say this, I'm sorry: the instructor is not a good public speaker. He may be wonderful one-on-one, but it is painful to listen to him lecture.

por Giulia C

2 de mai de 2020

This course doesn't provide the fundamental element and the basis of financial markets. It is a collection of novels about financial markets and istitution

por Deleted A

18 de jun de 2020

I didn't get any certificate after my court were completed.i complete 2 of the courses in Coursera but I didn't receive any certificate

por Connor Q

20 de mai de 2020

Professor seems to skip a lot of essential information and he is pretty hard to follow. Definitely an academic and not a instructor.

por Claire B

18 de jan de 2022

I find it interesting but feel disappointed that the quizzes seem unnecessarily difficult to pass right from the start!

por Renuka N N

25 de mai de 2020

As per my opinion this is course is not much effective

por Sattam B

11 de dez de 2021

I personally didn't find it for beginners as it says.

por Hamida Z

14 de jan de 2021

It was difficultly presented to students