Chevron Left
Voltar para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
2,461 classificações
712 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Melhores avaliações

DN
17 de Ago de 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17 de Nov de 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 711 Avaliações para o Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Morgan G

12 de Ago de 2017

Great class! Amazing teacher! Now I can easily understand financial accounting and am ready to learn a ton more!

por cristina b

24 de Nov de 2016

Clear, consice and complete course for understanding the basic principles of financial acounting.

Recomendable!

por Manish R T

11 de Jul de 2020

Brilliantly designed program especially for someone with no background in Finance. Great learning experience.

por Md a h

11 de Abr de 2020

a well informed and organized course. Thanks to our course teacher Marc Badia . Learned a lot from you sir.

por Krishna V R

1 de Dez de 2017

Absolutely Fantastic.........Don`t think twice join the course & enjoy the beauty of Accounting..........:-)

por J. M M M

27 de Fev de 2017

At the end of the course, you are going to learn the principles of financial accounting with real examples.

por Amber d J

16 de Ago de 2020

The teacher explains everything very nice. The quizes are very good and cover all the course information.

por 施倩倩

23 de Ago de 2017

This course is really helpful and impressive for a beginner. I will recommend this course to my friends.

por Cate S

2 de Dez de 2020

Great course, really enjoyed it although it sometimes seemed difficult. Glad I was able to complete it.

por Ahmed K

29 de Nov de 2020

I really enjoyed learning the course, I feel gained deep knowledge in the topics covered by this course

por Nikhita V S

24 de Mai de 2020

An excellent course and one of the major plus point is that we look at real examples and analyse them.

por Christina A S

10 de Set de 2020

This course taught me a lot more about accounting... Parts that I didn’t understand I understand fully

por ABHAY R

9 de Mai de 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

por Milton R

28 de Out de 2020

Very good course, it was clear and add to many insights about how to measure the company performance.

por Alejandro A

18 de Abr de 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

por Romain B

24 de Set de 2020

Very clear introduction to Accounting - with an easy example to follow through the different classes

por Marco F

20 de Jan de 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

por Miguel Z

1 de Nov de 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

por Maria F S B

8 de Set de 2020

Very usefull information , easy to understand, very well explained :).. I really enjoyed the course

por PELEKI P

4 de Nov de 2020

I found the course very useful, everything explained. They made it seem easy! I am very satisfied!

por Bryan M S

29 de Out de 2020

Very educational and easy to understand and catch up even for non accounting or business students.

por Alexandra S

19 de Ago de 2020

Learned from scratch basic accountant principles that will help me understand how accountant works

por Oscar P N

11 de Jan de 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

por Toya L

7 de Set de 2020

That last stretch really made me think in depth. Overall, good notes which are easily understood.

por Gautham A S

7 de Ago de 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.