Chevron Left
Voltar para Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting da instituição IESE Business School IESE Business School - Instituto de Estudos Superiores da Empresa

4.8
estrelas
1,899 classificações
554 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Financial Accounting is often called the language of business; it is the language that managers use to communicate the firm's financial and economic information to external parties such as shareholders and creditors. Nobody working in business can afford financial illiteracy. Whether you run your own business, work as a manager or are just starting your career, you want to understand financial information and be able to interact with accountants, controllers, and financial managers. You want to talk business! This course will provide you with the accounting language's essentials. Upon completion, you should be able to read and interpret financial statements for business diagnosis and decision-making. More importantly, you will possess the conceptual base to keep learning more sophisticated accounting and finance on your own. Do not forget that, as with any other language, becoming proficient with accounting requires constant practice....

Melhores avaliações

DN
17 de Ago de 2020

All topics covered in this course were explained well and shown how to implement, highly recommended for beginners and individuals who would like to brush up on their accounting knowledge foundations.

JS
17 de Nov de 2020

It's so amazing learning on this course, the discussions and activities are the best. The method of delivering the lesson using practical example helped me learn it more and effectively. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 547 Avaliações para o Accounting: Principles of Financial Accounting

por Christina A S

10 de Set de 2020

This course taught me a lot more about accounting... Parts that I didn’t understand I understand fully

por ABHAY R

9 de Mai de 2020

It was an awesome course and by far the best which I have seen on Coursera. professor was awesome too.

por Milton R

28 de Out de 2020

Very good course, it was clear and add to many insights about how to measure the company performance.

por Alejandro A

18 de Abr de 2017

Very good approach to financial accounting, starting from scratch and case based. I loved the course.

por Romain B

24 de Set de 2020

Very clear introduction to Accounting - with an easy example to follow through the different classes

por Marco F

20 de Jan de 2020

Very well done instrument to learn.

Congrats Mr Marc Badia, it's very pleasure to follow your lessons

por Miguel Z

1 de Nov de 2016

Exceptional course. The perfect learning for beginners in financial accounting. Totally recommended!

por Maria F S B

8 de Set de 2020

Very usefull information , easy to understand, very well explained :).. I really enjoyed the course

por PELEKI P

4 de Nov de 2020

I found the course very useful, everything explained. They made it seem easy! I am very satisfied!

por Bryan M S

29 de Out de 2020

Very educational and easy to understand and catch up even for non accounting or business students.

por Alexandra S

19 de Ago de 2020

Learned from scratch basic accountant principles that will help me understand how accountant works

por Oscar P N

11 de Jan de 2017

EASY TO UNDERSTAND. CLEAR LANGUAGE. VERY INTERESTING FOR UNDERSTANDING BASIC ACCOUNTING PRINCIPLES

por Toya L

7 de Set de 2020

That last stretch really made me think in depth. Overall, good notes which are easily understood.

por Gautham A S

7 de Ago de 2017

Excellent stuff. A great approach to introduce financial accounting to beginners. Thank you Marc.

por Komal V K

6 de Jul de 2020

Good Course and Contents are also good. I would like to do more courses of IESE Business School.

por April Z

23 de Nov de 2020

thank you for your efforts! I highly recommend this course especially for accountancy students!

por Alaa S

6 de Out de 2020

Thanks a lot for this great course and the teacher was very good and make all the steps so easy

por Sergii K

26 de Jan de 2020

Good class. Tell about difficult things in simple words and give a lot of good simple examples.

por Gustiningdiah P

8 de Nov de 2018

A really helpful course for someone who is a beginner in learning the principles of accounting.

por Rubén M F

26 de Jul de 2018

Outstanding course, highly advisable to anyone interested in learning principles of accounting.

por Oshunbiyi A

10 de Jun de 2020

I recommend this course for everyone that seek basic knowledge on reading financial statements

por Deleted A

29 de Ago de 2018

Special Thanks to this respectful website & To Mr.Marc who have a very simple way in teaching.

por Sammy

29 de Dez de 2017

The professor is so handsome, that's one of the biggest reasons I can stick with this course:)

por JavierRua

2 de Out de 2016

Great course thanks to its content and to its progressive step-by-step increase in complexity.

por Alisa R

2 de Out de 2016

The course is very helpful and provides a strong basis for understanding Financial Accounting.