Chevron Left
Voltar para Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar da instituição Universidade da Flórida

4.6
estrelas
1,125 classificações
399 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Personal and Family Financial Planning will address many critical personal financial management topics in order to help you learn prudent habits both while in school and throughout your lifetime....

Melhores avaliações

AA
25 de Mai de 2018

The course was very accessible and very at ease when it came to completing the various assignments for evaluation. Was very satisfied with the video presentations and the various tutorials as well.

AB
24 de Ago de 2020

I am from technical field and had no knowledge about finance management and this course has really helped me understand many concepts in a easy, interactive manner. The host/teacher is expert!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 399 Avaliações para o Planejamento Financeiro Pessoal e Familiar

por mukkotichalam@gmail.com

14 de Abr de 2020

Wealth management is best course to learn where we have to invest for further growth or increase of individual wealth

por Harshil

6 de Mai de 2020

It was just awesome to learn from the professor. He was to the point and I got more than I expected from the course.

por Makarand J

19 de Jul de 2020

Its wonderful course. Learned different aspect. What investments. Whats Risk. Risk vs Rewards, Types of insurance.

por Venkatesan R

6 de Jul de 2020

This course help me to gain knowledge on the financial matters that can really help to manage my hard earned money

por Shyanne R

24 de Jul de 2017

Really enjoying the course so far! Teaches the basics in an understanding format. A++ you get your money's worth!

por lynnhu

23 de Jan de 2017

I'm an expat and this course is super helpful for me to understand the tax, retirement and investment in the US

por Bicheka M

14 de Ago de 2020

I learnt a lot from this course. What I was doing right and what I need to put more effort into. Great course.

por shainkey g

6 de Out de 2020

The course content were very good and so was the professor. I definitely learned something out this course.

por Almas A C

13 de Jul de 2020

the best learn courses for the students when the pandemic situation to still productive. Thank you coursera

por Ivana P

11 de Mai de 2020

Great course. I learned basic in finances, how to manage budget and what options I have to build my wealth.

por SHAILESH K

6 de Jun de 2020

This course should done for each job worker and family member how to retain financial management, and all.

por Autumn T L

14 de Jul de 2020

This course was very helpful. I hope to use the skills I learned for personal and professional purposes.

por Louise A K

18 de Abr de 2020

Very interesting and not that hard to understand. Surely will definitely doing this on my daily basis!

por Subipra D

23 de Abr de 2020

Taught me a lot, Now, I shall really want to become the richest man because now I know the know-how.

por FARHAAN H

19 de Abr de 2020

Excellent course. A little difficult for non technical background people but its still manageable.

por Biswajit M

1 de Ago de 2020

Excellent Knowledge Provide By University Of Florida and Thanks To Coursera To Bring Opportunity.

por Alexander R

25 de Set de 2017

Get course!!! It is always great to review basics. You never know, you might learn something new.

por Akshay K

19 de Ago de 2020

This is very great course with all the touch points and awareness related to Personal Finance.

por MOHINI

18 de Ago de 2020

Yes this course is very intresting to understanding the cocept of finance.

Thank you Coursera.

por Ali E

9 de Mai de 2020

Thank you UNIVERSITY OF FLORIDA, Thank you Mr. Michael S. Gutter, and Thank you coursera.org.

por James B

17 de Jul de 2017

Great course. I learned a lot and feel more confident about my personal finances as a result

por Kumar a

1 de Mai de 2020

VERY NICE AND EXPLAINED EACH AND EVERY TOPIC, PARAGRAPH IN FULL DETAILS. ABLE TO LEARN FAST

por Robin D

29 de Mar de 2020

Even though it focuses on US citizens, it is very informative - even for internationals.

por Oana M

12 de Ago de 2016

A really great approach to personal finance, with a lot of useful tips and information.

por NIRANJAN D P

4 de Ago de 2020

This is really nice course to make financial planning of oneself which we are unaware.