Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
6,736 classificações
1,541 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

CH
7 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
24 de Jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Filtrar por:

1501 — 1525 de 1,546 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Blanca V

21 de Set de 2020

I was complicated to develop the challenges of the lasts weeks because it didn't have enough explanation

por Erika N

27 de Set de 2020

I needed help on one of the assessments and could not find the answer I needed. This is not helpful.

por Vasif N

29 de Jul de 2020

The topics were cool, but there were less hints or tutorials for the quizzes, or practice challenges,

por Guillermo J S

11 de Jan de 2021

El detalle y calidad de la explicación no fue el mismo que en los cursos previos. Se puede mejorar.

por Adderly A

20 de Mai de 2019

I liked the content of the course. Please redo the questions all over again, they are not clear.

por Emin R

23 de Mai de 2020

some explanations obviously are insufficient to solve the difficult quizzes and exams!

por Loh A H

18 de Nov de 2020

more examples would help to clarify the concepts being taught and its applications

por Annapurna P

23 de Mai de 2019

Some of videos could have more practical quizzes instead of theoretical question.

por Deepta S

17 de Jul de 2020

it is somehow tough one so far. expect something more from the teaching panel.

por Yufei

22 de Out de 2020

Many concepts are not clearly specified. Also the final assignment is a mass.

por Mustafa

9 de Set de 2020

MATERIAL WAS VERY BENEFICIAL BUT DELIVERY OF MATERIAL WAS DIFFICULT TO FOLLOW

por Hans Z

7 de Jun de 2020

Though really hard but very valuable. Two steps up in knowledge and savviness

por Kitipong T

2 de Mai de 2020

don't like instructor who teach Macro/VBA. Expect more basic and explanations

por Stephen R

21 de Jun de 2020

Some of the videos could have been more helpful if they did more examples.

por Erick A A M

19 de Ago de 2021

SI PUDE APRENDER MAS PERO LO MALO ES QUE EN ESPAOL LAS FORMULAS CAMBIAN.

por Simon R

28 de Out de 2020

Some trouble with examn and sheet, and unresponsive instructors.

por AbdelAziz B

27 de Fev de 2020

it was nice but I see the first 2 courses were more helpful.

por Hosam M

20 de Jul de 2020

need more clarifications for macros and some other videos

por Вероника

28 de Set de 2020

Macros explanation was very week ;(

por Ajay J

16 de Set de 2020

I have started enjoying excel

por Mateo A U

3 de Mai de 2020

You should teach more Macros

por Prateek K J

20 de Mai de 2020

This one was really tough

por Seth K

9 de Mar de 2021

Directions are horrible

por Cindy P

7 de Out de 2020

Not Mac friendly

por Stephanie K

27 de Jul de 2020

difficult