Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
1,630 classificações
370 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

DM

Mar 08, 2019

Love this course....It taught me a lot. It was little more challenging but I passed it. I definitely need more practice at doing these formulas and equations. Thank You for offering this great course

RD

Nov 27, 2018

This course gives us a deep insight to many beautiful tools and features about excel which we never usually see. It greatly has increased my efficiency & makes me feel more professional!

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Sudhamsh B

Jul 25, 2018

Course was very interesting. Explanation of tough concept like solver was explained with ease.

Only thing which was not that good is the Quiz and assessment question are a bit difficult to understand.

por Gary P

Jan 31, 2020

My only feedback is that some of the instructions are vague in the quizzes or practice sessions. It may be helpful to provide either cell references or number the steps in the sheets.

por Marianna V

Sep 11, 2019

The seminars are very easy to follow and practice exercises are invaluable. The only thing is some of the problems presented were not adequately discussed in the lectures.

por ATHINA S

Oct 23, 2019

The final assessment was too difficult and the week courses did not cover the whole activity ! But since I've finished it, I'm happy and continue my effort! Thank you !

por Kimberly M

Aug 20, 2018

Great courses. It was hard getting through some of the videos due to one of the women instructor's voices cracking and wincing but other than that I learned a lot.

por Saurabh H J

Nov 19, 2019

This course equip you with the skills required in the current workplace. However this course needs to be improved on some aspects,

por Karen F

Mar 22, 2018

Great course! Could have talked more about vb code in week 6 course, but the entire course design is perfect and comprehensive.

por VINOD

Jan 08, 2019

Learned a lot about solver, how to optimise worksheet and use protection features of excel. Overral, a excellent course.

por Andrea R C N

Mar 28, 2018

It was super useful; however, some tasks and tests will not give you the same results if you are running Excel in a Mac.

por Olivia

Jul 29, 2018

I would like to learn more on this topic in order to master it. I found it takes more time than I thought.

por shantanu

Jul 30, 2019

This course content is good, but was going really slow. no need to give more time on simple concepts

por Piyush G

Dec 21, 2019

Comprehensive course to learn the lesser explored functionalities in excel in a concise and fun way

por Maria K

Oct 12, 2019

It would be great if you could offer more subtle explanations about Macros.

Thanks for the course

por Danielle C

Apr 14, 2019

Bit harder to get through and the final test was a bit hard to understand/get through as well

por Mary A M R

Jun 28, 2019

The course was really useful but I felt a big difference in how the previous ones are design

por William K

Aug 03, 2018

The course was excellent. Only critique is that some questions on the exams were unclear.

por Amar W

Nov 07, 2019

it was really good, except i would have preferred a few more videos on the basics of VBA

por Amr M S

Feb 27, 2020

good one but you guys need to improve your videos at least to cover your assessments

por Nhung N

Aug 03, 2019

Some instructions in the practice / test are confusing. But I learned gret stuff.

por Renata M V

Mar 12, 2020

Great Class, leaned a lot.

Looking forward to the last advanced class.

por Lucas K

Jan 21, 2019

Should show all the options that aren't available to Mac users.

por Shashank O

Feb 21, 2019

Very good course. Excel is vast and will need lot of practice.

por Arun K

Jul 28, 2019

Would have preferred to have macros in a little more detail

por Polychronis ( P

Dec 15, 2018

Why write a review since it will not be publicly displayed?

por Ken M

Mar 11, 2018

Clear instructions with good practical exercises.