Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
6,070 classificações
1,388 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

CH
7 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
24 de Jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,384 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Inna P

9 de Jun de 2019

A very structural and comprehensive course! Would recommend to everybody! Thank you for your efforts to make such good courses for Excel!

por Amazu C W

6 de Set de 2020

I very much enjoyed how engaging the entire weeks were. The exercises were very helpful and the weekly challenges made it much more fun.

por Musaab B A

8 de Jun de 2020

This course covers some of the more complex yet essential functionalities of Excel. I found this course extremely helpful for my career!

por Fabiola B

2 de Out de 2019

This course is really good and helped me perform well for intermediate and even advanced Excel tests for some job application processes!

por Andrew N L

9 de Fev de 2021

The chellenges and the assignments were the most difficult ones out of the three first courses. Excited to experience the final course.

por Bahman A

11 de Nov de 2019

I have studied the first 3 courses and I really enjoyed how Nicki and Prishan are teaching step by step. Thank you and your great team.

por Jacinta B

31 de Jul de 2019

I have learned a great deal in this course and I thank you the instructors and other students who have helped me out in my challenges!

por Sandeep G M

10 de Jul de 2020

Brilliantly designed! Was worth learning as I'm working as a teacher and needed to navigate around Excel on a daily basis. Thank you!

por Mario C

11 de Mai de 2020

Great course but I would have prefered some more time spent on Macros and logical operators.

Though, challenging, but definitely nice!

por Paula O

25 de Dez de 2020

It's a very useful course, very demanding and I learnt a lot of new functions that definitely will help in my current or future jobs

por Shawon B

26 de Jul de 2020

This is a great online course.I suggest everyone to do that and i want to give thanks to Coursera for arranging this type of course

por Bruno P d S

12 de Jul de 2019

O curso é bem estruturado e em uma linguagem simples, com exercícios e testes para verificar se você realmente absorveu o conteúdo.

por SAROJA R P

11 de Mar de 2018

Very nicely arranged/shortlisted syllabus. Will work for everyone, be it a beginner or advanced learners. Enjoyed the whole Journey

por yao l

19 de Jan de 2021

Very good courses. I come from Macquarie University. I love my school. From this course I love MQ more than before. Thank you! MQ!

por Sherif c

16 de Out de 2020

thanks for giving me the opportunity to learn from you, am sure it will be a great experience and I hope to get more opportunities

por Heba S

17 de Abr de 2020

really perfect to all people who want to improve their skills, i will recommend to everyone.

I really enjoyed solving the exercises

por Randa E C

6 de Abr de 2018

Excellent course. Wish I had more time so as not to rush through it. Many thanks for all the team who made that course "possible".

por Danilo B

30 de Jul de 2020

Great!

Simply, I didn't imagine Excel could have so many tools!

Videos are easy to understand, test and practices are really useful

por Fulgentius W

12 de Abr de 2020

A great follow-up to the previous course and definitely getting harder and equip you with a lot of more advanced tools for Excel.

por Chandio A A

19 de Mar de 2021

Excellent Course to upgrade your MS Excell Skills to present and manage your data smartly...

Thanks Coursera and Macquarie.

Ahmed.

por Rasel H 0

22 de Nov de 2020

it is one of the finest excel course I have been doing since i heard. doing this course I can confidently say I am a data curer.

por MD. R

13 de Mai de 2020

This course is a little bit difficult than others. Though difficulty, there are a lot of things and formulas to learn and apply.

por Hamza M

27 de Jul de 2020

All the topics covered in this course were things I was seeing for the first time. Didn't know Excel had these functionalities.

por Shreyas K

27 de Jun de 2020

Superb Course. The lectures were excellent and the practice challenges really help you get your head around the functonalities.

por Oh J J

13 de Jun de 2020

A lot of help and guidance is provided for this course, and all the things taught are very useful and can be used in real-life.