Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
5,437 classificações
1,240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. In this third course of our Excel specialization Excel Skills for Business you will delve deeper into some of the most powerful features Excel has to offer. When you have successfully completed the course you will be able to Check for and prevent errors in spreadsheets; Create powerful automation in spreadsheets; Apply advanced formulas and conditional logic to help make informed business decisions; and Create spreadsheets that help forecast and model data. Once again, we have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. Nicky, Prashan and myself will guide you through each week. As we are exploring these more advanced topics, we are following Alex who is an Excel consultant called in by businesses that experience issues with their spreadsheets....

Melhores avaliações

CH
7 de Nov de 2020

This was a lot of fun, challenging, and very practical. I was able to start implementing the new skills I learned at work after each learning module. Can't wait to take the advanced course! Thank you!

AS
24 de Jun de 2020

The course material and assessments were just right and very useful. The course is well structured and the instructors explain things so neatly that there are no doubts left after watching the videos.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,236 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Intermediate II

por Tatijana P

7 de Set de 2019

Very good course, great structure and very user friendly. Made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable in Excel environment.

por JAVIER A R G

5 de Nov de 2020

Just an amazing and very useful course! Now I know something about Excel macros. Thank you very much for your time! (:)

por Antonio B E J

22 de Dez de 2019

Very challenging it takes me a long time to figure out the answer. pure hard work and a lot of review will do the trick

por Caleb H S

11 de Jan de 2021

Very demanding, but glad that I participated! Learned so much about Excel, even after having worked with it for years!

por Kazi H R

2 de Mai de 2020

So wonderfully designed and equipped with all those elements which will take you one step closer to being an excel pro

por Adrienne C

24 de Nov de 2019

Much harder course than the first two in this specialization. Some growing pains, but overall teaches a lot very well.

por Marcello B

15 de Set de 2018

Course really well done. Getting it you can understan the underline great work done to make this course. Thanks a lot!

por Gokul N S

30 de Jul de 2020

This is a wonderful course. I have learnt a lot of stuff which I never understood in Excel. Thank you so much people.

por NANNAN Z

28 de Jul de 2020

This course is so hard. Finally I did, also i need to keep review, because some parts of knowledge is easy to forget.

por Sharad B

25 de Jun de 2020

It is an amazing course. A lot of things to learn from it. Learnt about Excel features I had never even heard before.

por Ankit G

21 de Mai de 2020

EXCELLENT ASSIGNMENT DESIGN....REALLY LEARNT LOT OF ADVANCED THINGS. THANK YOU TO INSTRUCTOR FROM BOTTOM OF MY HEART.

por Pritam S

30 de Jul de 2020

It was really helpful course.It was more harder than previous two courses.But I really enjoyed this course.Thank you

por Rohit M

16 de Jun de 2020

I have never understood logical functions before but in this course, instructor have explained perfectly. Thank you

por Khan R A

25 de Mai de 2020

A very sophisticated course content for learning all essential tools in excel, In and all this course is excellent.

por Frances S

14 de Set de 2020

the course is hard, but it is has opened my mind and I will utilise the skills learned in my everyday working life

por Soikat K R

27 de Mar de 2020

Excellent course, if someone wants to learn powerful tools used in excel, one should definitely go for this course

por Ahmed I A E H

23 de Mai de 2019

It is a very useful course. It adds a lot of new information and it is a good step for improving the use of Excel.

por Deleted A

1 de Fev de 2019

Good stuff! I did face similar problems in my work and learned about new tools, I did not now Excel is capable of.

por EFRAIN A P C

27 de Nov de 2020

Una herramienta excelente, indispensable para aquellas personas que desean mejorar sus conocimientos sobre Excel.

por Jewad A

13 de Out de 2020

An excellent course to explore all possibilities of Excel. Thank you Prashan and NIcky for your valuable coaching

por Abdul H

13 de Jul de 2020

Excellent. but please provide some extra workbooks with their solutions so that we can practice even more. thanks

por AB. M F R

10 de Out de 2020

It was a nice journey through excel. Learned many powerful tools that has enriched my skill. Thanks Everyone. :)

por Selin Ş

2 de Out de 2020

Very organized course to learn a lot of Excel skills! You'll definitely love VLOOKUP and Macros :) Thanks a lot!

por Aditya V J

29 de Out de 2019

This was an excellent course. The teaching quality was very good. I learnt a lot about excel through this course

por Mehmet K

24 de Set de 2020

it was a little bit complicated but still need to know these staff to perform good when getting business world.