Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
4,997 classificações
915 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

UW

4 de fev de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

GA

21 de dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de 903 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Minh D

11 de jun de 2020

I've learned the basics for stats analysis and new handy Excel functions.

I've also learned new methods to do do advanced Excel functions.

por Saba W C

18 de abr de 2020

I have learned so much about MS Excel. Really loved everything was organized in this course with examples and exercises for us to learn.

por Jhon M T

13 de abr de 2020

Really good course and it provides interesting tools. I had the feeling that at the end it was trying to pack more than what was needed.

por Alex B

12 de mar de 2017

Great overview with helpful example problems. Wording of example problems could provide some more instruction with hints or annotations.

por Gbenga S A

8 de fev de 2020

What an excellent way to gain new skills in the use of excel. I recommend this course to every beginner who seeks to use excel properly

por Sumeet K H M

11 de dez de 2017

I liked the application part a lot. Just after every demonstration there was a practice problem to actually implement what was taught .

por Piyush K

21 de jun de 2017

Awesome course

It was fantastic I got to learn new functions and was able to explore advanced excel in order to solve business problems.

por Martha M K

8 de set de 2018

The course was very well put together. There were a few typos, that can be overlooked as they do not affect work. Thank you very much.

por Kelvin A

21 de dez de 2016

The course is highly practical and effective in applying abstract concepts in real world applications. The course is direct and clean.

por Alessandro P

29 de out de 2016

Too bad for the price, since I'm a student it's quite expensive at the moment. Other than that, now using excel has never been easier!

por Pedro A C

6 de fev de 2022

The course is very well explained about the use Excel. It's not hard so everyone can learn from it without cheat their own knowledge.

por Sayan D

10 de mar de 2017

Very effective course to start off with. Gives you a brilliant knowledge about the various ways Excel helps you with problem solving.

por Rodrigo M M S

19 de set de 2020

I recommend it to those who want to enhance their Data & Analytics skills with Excel! You will not regret your choice if you enroll!

por Rahul K S

17 de jun de 2020

The course is great for those who are beginner in the excel the concept of the pivot table is great, Thanks for such a great course.

por Abas A

30 de ago de 2019

I've got so much benefit's and much knowledge from this course and really that encourage me to continue learning the specialization

por Arturo W

11 de mai de 2020

This is a very comprehensive course with opportunities to practice along on relevant examples applicable to real life and business.

por Vinit A

3 de fev de 2017

Great material and great speakers. I would like to thank and appreciate each and every person involved in this initiative from PwC.

por Dung T

16 de abr de 2022

I really enjoyed this course. It helps me learn many new lessons and thereby help me improve my Excel skills. Thank you very much!

por Snehal D

16 de jun de 2017

I would recommend this course to anyone aligned to FSI (Financial Services Industry) doing Consulting work. Its is great course.

por Rubén G G

2 de mar de 2018

Very very usefull and well explained. All the topics were important if you work with excel. I really learned new functionalities

por Deleted A

8 de jul de 2017

Excellent hands on approach to Excel. Have been using Excel for more than 10 years, still found this course to be very helpful.

por Kostyantyn K

23 de nov de 2016

An excellent course for anyone dealing with Excel in day to day job. Highly recommended for both newbies and experienced users.

por Wenny

17 de ago de 2019

A well-organized course, to teach me learn Excel step by step. Thanks so much for PwC experts kind sharing. Really appreciated

por Erin G

14 de jul de 2017

I picked up a lot of useful skills to speed up my excel work. After a long time of being confused I finally understand VLOOKUP

por Faraz U A

29 de jul de 2018

Extraordinary useful course! User-friendly, straight to-the-point and practical knowledge. Gives one the job-oriented skills.