Chevron Left
Voltar para Problem Solving with Excel

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Problem Solving with Excel da instituição PwC

4.7
estrelas
4,998 classificações
916 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course explores Excel as a tool for solving business problems. In this course you will learn the basic functions of excel through guided demonstration. Each week you will build on your excel skills and be provided an opportunity to practice what you’ve learned. Finally, you will have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a final project. Please note, the content in this course was developed using a Windows version of Excel 2013. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

UW

4 de fev de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

GA

21 de dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 903 Avaliações para o Problem Solving with Excel

por Kishan P

29 de mai de 2020

Pwc is a organisation need not require a intro! and everyone knows when you learn from world leaders then their is no turning back, untill its mission amcomplished.

Very good course with comprehensive learning.

por Akshay G

21 de dez de 2018

All excel important concepts and formulae are covered in this course. A must course for every beginner who want to enter into basic analytics. Thank you PWC for providing such modules. Looking forward for more

por Sara A R

16 de jan de 2019

A very thorough course that provides easy instructions on basic to complex excel formulas as well as tips. This course has really solidified my basic understanding of excel and I would recommend it to others.

por WEI H

7 de out de 2018

I thought this course might be too basic for me at first. But it turned out the opposite. I did learn some new functions, methods and most of all, standardized work process from this course. Highly recommend.

por Jose P B

14 de ago de 2017

Curso muy interesante de cara a familiarizarme en el manejo de Excel, aprender funciones y herramientas útiles para manejar y tratar información, y poder aprovechar todo el potencial que ofrece esta programa.

por Sarath S

17 de jun de 2017

This is a great course to know the most used functions and tricks used in Excel. Clearly explains the navigating properties, cleansing tools, pivots, some data analysis functions and all. Highly recommend!

por Priyank G

11 de dez de 2017

This course is a unique in the sense that it does what it promises i.e. teach you some advanced stuff in Excel! Although Week 4 was not as useful to me as all other weeks, it was a good course nonetheless

por Nischal P

17 de jul de 2017

I AM A FRESHER TO DATA ANALYTICS AND LEARNING THIS COURSE GAVE ME A CLEAR IDEA OF BASIC DATA ANALYTICS USING EXCEL AND I FEEL PRETTY CONFIDENT NOW AS EARLIER I LACKED EVEN A BASIC IDEA ABOUT THE ANALYTICS

por Taiwo W

26 de ago de 2019

Have always had an idea about quite a number of advanced excel functions in terms of their capabilities but have never had the opportunity to utilize them. This course has given me just that opportunity.

por Sophie B

24 de ago de 2018

I already knew how to use Excel since I took an offline course at some private institution but this course was absolutely amazing that I could learn lots of useful skills actually used at real workplace.

por Humberto G

6 de nov de 2019

The course gives a lot of hands on examples on working with data to run analysis on those. The examples were life like and it felt like I was building something that could be presented to a stakeholder.

por Usman W

5 de fev de 2022

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructors made sure that they are giving the information in a way that won't make me confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

por George A

22 de dez de 2020

Great course that starts with basics for newcomers to Excel and slowly builds up to some intermediate and advanced formulas that can be used for all sorts of business and real world problem solving

por Gaëtan G

21 de mai de 2019

Well organized, well presented and with concrete materials. The cases to apply what we learn is also very good. The only way for improvement is the audio on some videos. But all the rest is great.

por Sacha A

5 de nov de 2020

Really useful training, lot's of meaningful functions (vlookup, index(match) & text functions).

Good to learn formulas in english too and get familiar with them (I was french Excel user).

por Deleted A

7 de mai de 2020

This course was really informative and motivated the learner to practice everything practically. There was some audio problem in some of the lectures though which could be improved.

por Benjie Y

17 de jan de 2019

The functions introduced in this course are very useful for me to utilize the excel in my academic studies and I also think this will help me to develop greatly in my future career.

por Yuchen Z

18 de nov de 2018

100% perfect course. Exactly what I needed. Thought I knew how to use Excel but I actually didn't. Covers useful knowledge which I didn't have the chance to learn in university.

por Ayodele a O

15 de jun de 2020

Problem solving with excel is great with you guys. You guys took your time to break it all down which made it quite easy to understand. It was really a nice experience. Thanks.

por Armine M

1 de out de 2019

Great course, I want to say thank you to all speakers, instructors and to the professionals that made their contribution to this course. It was certainly a very useful course.

por Viktória Š

27 de mai de 2017

This course has hands-on approach with wonderful exercises to practice gained knowledge. I have developed new skills with using more excel functions. It was enriching 4-weeks.

por IAM R

17 de ago de 2019

This course is a must for any serious-minded person who wants to get into data analysis. It is totally hands-on, which enabled me to internalize the concepts. Thanks to PWC.

por Alberto A d L R

14 de jul de 2019

Very good course, congratulations! I feel so much more comfortable with Excel. I would highly recommend creating an advanced Excel course in the future. Thank you very much!

por Sowmya V

14 de fev de 2017

This course was what I was exactly looking for. Unlike other courses, the whole syllabus of this course is properly structured. I am planning to complete the specialization.

por Nouman I

27 de abr de 2018

The course assisted me in broadening my excel knowledge with introduction to several new useful tools with my new most personal favourite:- pivot tables. Highly recommended