Chevron Left
Voltar para Princípios da liderança no cotidiano

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Princípios da liderança no cotidiano da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
5,054 classificações
1,354 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Melhores avaliações

IR

16 de dez de 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

3 de jul de 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

Filtrar por:

1276 — 1300 de 1,336 Avaliações para o Princípios da liderança no cotidiano

por Ahmad N A

12 de ago de 2020

Very good course

por Jitendra K

23 de mai de 2020

very good course

por richard s

13 de jan de 2020

V

e

r

y

e

d

u

c

a

t

I

o

n

a

l

por ali a

15 de jan de 2022

it is very good

por Ismail

3 de nov de 2019

Amazing course

por Shams U R

11 de set de 2019

i learn a lot,

por Nora A

5 de nov de 2017

Great course!

por Ed V

18 de out de 2016

Great course!

por Piyush S

7 de jun de 2020

nice course

por Harris S

25 de set de 2016

Informative

por Sankhavra K

7 de out de 2019

Excellent!

por Eliane D

28 de out de 2016

Great one!

por Gnapika p

4 de out de 2020

Excellent

por Arun K K

4 de fev de 2022

good

por Sanjeevkumar P

12 de ago de 2020

G

o

o

d

por Hicham A

27 de abr de 2020

bien

por مستخدم G

31 de jan de 2018

good

por Hoang C

18 de fev de 2016

nice

por KASHI V R G

1 de mar de 2022

4.8

por Maarten D V

5 de abr de 2020

v

por Romain V

7 de out de 2016

G

por Robin S

26 de jul de 2021

I liked the course. There were some issues. Many of the readings were behind a pay wall. It's impossible to audit the course which is a bit of a bait and switch in my opinion. If you can't submit major parts of the lesson, you can't audit. There were hardly any printed materials. Slide, for me would have been helpful since video lectures are not my learning style. That way, I would have the key words somewhere. Participation in this course required case studies which needs partners. The rolling admission makes it hard to find classmates who are doing the course at the same pace. I prefer coureses that start every few weeks so that one can have a cohort of the same people. It would make it much easier to find partners. Submitting partners that did not have a gmail account was impossible. The software literally would not take any email address that was not gmail. That's ridiculous.

por Rama S

9 de mai de 2020

The course material is outdated - the readings are old, the videos look old, and some of the concepts are not up-to-date. Moreover, the lectures were monotone and the case studies were too basic to be intellectually stimulating and engaging. I definitely learned some basic principles of leadership but the course itself was not engaging and seemed too dated to be as relevant in the modern workplace

por Jolie N

28 de set de 2020

Course was very easy to comprehend however lacked substance from every day working examples. Might be better suited for people interested in leadership or student level courses. Would not highly recommend for current enterprise level managers interested in enhancing management capabilities. This course was taken as a part of the Strategic Business Specialization.

por Kendra M

16 de abr de 2020

For module 3 I found the case study to be more of a math exercise than leadership focused. Not what I signed up for. I think the course was well laid out, however, and I did emerge with a few knowledge areas to apply to my current position.