Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução à Eletrônica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução à Eletrônica da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
1,873 classificações
387 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces students to the basic components of electronics: diodes, transistors, and op amps. It covers the basic operation and some common applications....

Melhores avaliações

PT
2 de Jul de 2019

This was a great refresher course for me! I took ECE 3040 on campus during the summer of 2012 but it was fast paced and couldn't get much into applications... this course did and I'm thankful!

SK
13 de Out de 2018

Electronics is one of the hard to learn subjects using internet. I am studying computer science and I could not find good introduction course for electronics except this. Thank you!

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 383 Avaliações para o Introdução à Eletrônica

por akanksha m

29 de Set de 2020

I have gained a lot of knowledge regarding electronics....I enjoyed alot .....while learning this course

por Alexey S

16 de Fev de 2017

Very usefull course. I begin undestand more things in electronics. Thank you, Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robinson

por K M

21 de Jun de 2020

This Course is very helpful to understand the Basic Concepts of Electronic Devices and its Operation..

por Rifat H

19 de Nov de 2017

Best lectures in the field of electronics!!

it helps me a lot.thank you Dr. Ferri and Dr. Robbinson :)

por Haroun K

2 de Jul de 2016

Good explanation but some necessary point like how voltage work, because this is an Intro i think ! ..

por Telajala V M

23 de Ago de 2020

It is very good course. This course gives an brief knowledge about electronics. Thank you professors.

por Kartike S G

15 de Nov de 2017

Excellent course and excellence guidance received from instructors. Looking forward for more courses.

por Alfredo G T O

17 de Set de 2020

El curso me pareció muy completo y bien estructurado. Me ha permitido aprender mucho de ELectrónica.

por Bhawani S

13 de Ago de 2020

excellent course for people looking to have a quick revision of analog electronics or even beginners

por Manoj J

8 de Nov de 2020

Very nice & updated course due to which I again retune all things related basic electronics.

thanks

por Mert Y

13 de Mar de 2019

I Think this course is very helpful to me. Thanks to Georgia Institute Of Technology and Coursera.

por Arka M

28 de Jun de 2018

Great Course. Thank you. Would have liked if it allowed us to simulate the circuits ourselves too.

por Васильченко А А

15 de Jul de 2020

Very interesting course, especially for non-native speaker. All the lectures described perfect!

por Shreeharsh V

11 de Jun de 2020

Really an awesome course which improves basics and bring innovative ideas to bring out the best

por Prabal G

30 de Set de 2020

very easily an electronics engineers can understand the concepts by solving these numericals

por Srinath M

4 de Jul de 2017

Great course. Taught me a lot of things which i didn't learn by attending a useless college.

por Chisomeje O

25 de Jun de 2020

very nice course really learnt a lot, this course will help me greatly with my school work.

por Tussupbekova A

22 de Dez de 2018

I liked your course. Method of supplying material at a high level. Thanks to the lecturers!

por Jose E H

31 de Jul de 2017

Un curso muy útil para comprender el funcionamiento de elementos básicos en la electrónica.

por SUSHIL Y

21 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course. quite a tough one. as you go further the level of difficulty incresases.

por Shivam K U

5 de Mai de 2020

It is basic but it needs improvement in the areas such as the explanation of band gain and

por Mai M

20 de Out de 2016

She is the best electronics teacher I've seen. I wish she did the whole course by herself.

por Raghavendra k

20 de Jun de 2020

It was a very good course. Concepts were dealt from fundamentals to advanced concepts

por Madhusudan

30 de Abr de 2020

IN BASIC ELECTRONICS I HAVE LEARNED A LOT THROUGH THIS COURSE SPECIALLY MOSFET BASICS.

por Chirantan G

12 de Abr de 2020

Very Thorough and Challenging making us put more effort thereby helping us learn more.