Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,744 classificações
1,139 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,125 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Karen S

28 de Set de 2020

Excellent overview and a lot of new information for me; I can hear Dr. Hare's passion for the subject in his presentations.

por Lisa K

17 de Set de 2020

Dr. Hare clearly transmitted information. The course was educational and valuable. I learned more than I thought I would!

por Dalyce B

28 de Jun de 2020

So much incredible information. Brian Hare is an excellent instructor. Blew away so many of my misconceptions about dogs!

por Agustina B

27 de Abr de 2020

Muy bueno el curso, muy interesante y entretenido. El dr. Hare es muy didáctico y hace las clases muy llevaderas y amenas.

por Heather R

5 de Abr de 2020

Very informative and more than I expected. I highly recommend this course to anyone interested in learning more about dogs.

por Macie R

30 de Abr de 2019

This course teaches you a lot about Dog Emotion and Cognition but also teaches you about the Cognition about other animals.

por Wilhelm W

19 de Fev de 2018

This course was really fun and I learned a lot of background information regarding dogs. I can highly recommend this course

por Kelsey D

2 de Jul de 2020

I learned a lot about dogs and how they came to be the animals we know and love! Don't judge breeds based on stereotypes!

por Angelo d Q M

2 de Abr de 2020

The most excellent, fruitfull and exciting course I have ever taken in this area. Congratulations. Really really worthy!

por Chantelle M

25 de Nov de 2019

Best course ever. Great videos that were easy to understand and filled with excellent information. I wish it was longer.

por John A S

8 de Jun de 2018

Great class. Very informative. Has already influenced the way I approach dog training and how dogs learn specific tasks.

por Karin C

1 de Abr de 2016

Dr. Hare: Thank you for this assignment and I really appreciate your advise for helping me and my Perrhijos (dogs sons)

por Natasha H

30 de Ago de 2015

Excellent course. Very interesting and the professor was really engaging showing his passion for the research discussed.

por Manuel H

29 de Jun de 2020

Muy buen material. Se aprende mucho y se refuerzan conocimientos adquiridos con la experiencia. Muchas gracias por todo

por Manos T

19 de Abr de 2020

Nice MOOC very interesting. Had a bit of struggle with my English when answering nuanced questions as a foreign person.

por Megan R T

17 de Abr de 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed this course and would highly recommend it to anyone wanting to learn more about Canine Psychology!

por Sheranda P

18 de Out de 2017

Excellent course! Looking forward to incorporating more cognition based training mechanisms into my current curriculum!

por S F B

26 de Set de 2017

Increíble. No sólo se trata sobre los perros, si no además incluye el estudio de otras especies, incluyendo la nuestra.

por Dana B

10 de Set de 2017

Great course, lots of information about other animals that is very interesting. I would recommend to any animal lover.

por Rosamaria D

11 de Jun de 2020

Wonderful class! I would definitely recommend taking it if you're interested in the evolution and psychology of dogs.

por Alexandros K

6 de Fev de 2017

If you have a dog this course is a must. It is worth the time provided you see your dog for more than ''just'' a dog.

por jenny h

11 de Jun de 2020

He aprendido mucho y descubierto temas interesantes y que me ayudaran en mi trabajo y en el día a día.

Muchas gracias

por Andreas S

22 de Mai de 2020

Helpful in understanding how dogs think. Gives new information and knowledge about dogs and evolution. Great course!

por Nicole E

9 de Mar de 2019

This is such a great course! I highly recommend it for anyone who would like to learn more about dogs and cognition.

por Anas S

14 de Jan de 2017

an amazing experience with a very well done lectures and you can feel the enthusiasm of doctor Brian the whole time