Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
4,240 classificações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

LT

3 de ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

DE

13 de dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

Filtrar por:

1251 — 1262 de 1,262 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Adam P

30 de set de 2016

If you didn't like the first few lectures, you won't like the rest. It won't get better. More repetition, clichés, and advertisement that anything else.

por Michelle M C

2 de jan de 2016

I just do not feel a connection with this professor - he is constantly plugging his book and the website. The content is just not engaging.

por Kt B

22 de mai de 2020

A ploy to sell their books and internet subscriptions. If I could give negative stars, I would.

por Grainne M

6 de mar de 2016

Not learning much and constantly being bombarded with sales tactics. Not impressed.

por Janet A

31 de jan de 2017

A waste of time. One long advertisement for the instructor's book.

por Kari S

7 de set de 2015

Mostly just an ad for the instructor's startup. Very annoying.

por Judith M

21 de fev de 2016

This was a giant advertisement and got tiresome very quickly.

por Ivan C G C

23 de set de 2021

A lot of advertising, so poor about tehcniques and studies.

por Djulio L

27 de jan de 2021

too much filler, lack of depth, too promising title

por 李惠

10 de dez de 2015

超级烂的,这个老师很boring

por Manuel A

31 de jul de 2020

what a long ad

por Bill A

23 de out de 2015

Not much here