Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,867 classificações
1,167 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,153 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Xie Y

1 de Fev de 2017

good tutor! good class structure! and the videos, pics and experiments in the classes are really interesting!

por Danielle G

14 de Dez de 2019

Excellent cours. J'ai adoré!! J'aimerais d'autres cours sur le comportement et la psychologie canine. Merci!

por Sarai F G

8 de Fev de 2018

Brilliant, interesting and fun. I enjoyed every single lesson and video.

Thank You and do some more, please!!

por Mel N

1 de Mai de 2016

Super interesting ! I really enjoy it. I want more courses regarding dog psychology !Love Dognition , also !

por Vannia S P

23 de Set de 2020

This is an amazing course! Great content, explained in a very playful and dynamic way, totally recommended.

por Lauren W

7 de Dez de 2018

Learned a lot. Very interesting and fun course to take, especially when done alongside the dognition games.

por Sofía N

14 de Mai de 2020

Hi my name is Sofia, Ijust finished my course about DOG EMOTION AND COGNITION I want a certificate please.

por ARANTXA T H

6 de Mai de 2019

Muy interesante para conocer más a fondo el aprendizaje y evolución del perro, e incluso de otros animales

por David J V

27 de Mai de 2018

It is a very interesting, fun and highly recommended course.a great job on Dr. Hare's part.Congratulations

por Sarah R

25 de Fev de 2017

Great view into dog emotion and cognition! Fantastic for helping learn the psychological side of training!

por Mandy B

15 de Jan de 2017

There is a lot to learn and it is very interesting!!! The games are fun to play at home with your own dog.

por Chiréne H

24 de Set de 2020

It was really fascinating! I learnt so much about dogs and how they operate. Really enjoyed it, thank you

por Ameesha T

27 de Mai de 2020

A good course and easy to complete too..We will get a better understanding of dog cognition and evolution

por Megan K

9 de Ago de 2018

such an interesting insight into the way we can study dog evolution to learn more about our own evolution

por Marianne F

31 de Mar de 2018

Great course with lots of information. It certainly changed my view of my dog's approach to us as humans.

por Yolan r M

9 de Out de 2020

I learned a lot and it was very informative! The instructor did a very good job presenting the material.

por Loralee B

7 de Jul de 2017

Great course! A must-take for dog owners, but also a great class for those who don't have their own pup!

por Anupama S

3 de Jul de 2017

I really enjoyed studying the course. Looking forward to get some more certificate from Coursera.

Thanks

por María S E

9 de Mai de 2017

Excelente, lástima que debo traducir los exámenes para poder hacerlos ya que no se encuentran en español

por Sairon C B

6 de Nov de 2015

Awesome course. It blows your mind and take you straight to the universe of cognition. Very recommended.

por Luisa B

10 de Out de 2020

SOY MEDICA VETERINARIA ZOOTECNISTA DE COLOMBIA Y DOY GRACIAS POR TAN EXCELENTE CURSO PARA MI FORMACIÓN.

por Jenny H

7 de Jul de 2019

Very interesting course! It taught me how to better interact with and understand my furry best friends.

por Sandra T

2 de Out de 2019

Excellent course! Fun, informative and has improved my understanding of evolution and dogs in general.

por Deleted A

18 de Mar de 2018

Definitely not what I expected, but much more profound and stimulating. Great content and well taught.

por Sergio R

15 de Out de 2016

Curso estupendo, esencial para todo aquel que quiera dedicarse a los perros. Brian Hare es un maestro!