Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
4,242 classificações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE

13 de dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT

3 de ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

401 — 425 de 1,262 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Kathy S

12 de mai de 2020

Wonderfully interesting and educational! I'm going to read the book again. Thanks for a valuable class for all dog lovers and owners.

por Cassandra F

16 de dez de 2016

I loved this course, I read the Genius of Dogs and when I saw who the instructor was, I had to take it. Very informative and engaging.

por Nicole F

20 de out de 2015

Lovely course! I learned so much from this, more than I was expecting! Also great to understand human evolution and behaviour as well.

por Jonathan L

18 de out de 2015

Fun course that explores why dogs are so special. I especially it when Dr. Hare explained the different experiments and their results.

por Nguyen A T

30 de jul de 2021

Thank you very much to the instructor at Duke University. This course has taught me a great deal of information. Thank you very much.

por Sarah B M

3 de set de 2020

Lots of very interesting material presented in an easy to understand manner. I had several "oh wow!" moments when taking the course.

por Paula O

21 de jun de 2020

love this course it was so helpful and interesting, i found all the units informative and was sad when the course was over! - Paula

por Katharina I

23 de mai de 2020

I really enjoyed this course as it has helped me to understand my dog better. The Dognition games were very interesting. Thank you!

por Heather J

15 de mai de 2020

Course was easy to understand, well planned and very helpful. I now have a better understanding of dogs and how to deal with them.

por Janet R

26 de abr de 2018

Truly interesting to have a course about something I thought I knew a lot about and have many of my preconceived notions dispelled!

por Penelope G

1 de nov de 2015

Was great learnt a lot more than I expected and was a lot more detailed then what I expected as well. Highly recommend this course.

por Will W

25 de jul de 2022

G​reat course, I use much of this information when training my own dog and when training client's dogs. Thanks for a great course.

por Sarvesh V

23 de jun de 2020

Grateful to be able to gain such insightful information through this course. Thanks to the instructor and the University. Regards.

por Claudia C C

4 de nov de 2018

Con este curso he aprendido muchisimo y descubres cosas que no te habias imaginado. Sinceramnete me ha encantado, lo recomendisimo

por Marissa S

7 de fev de 2022

overall, great breakdown on the course and uderstanding the origins and studies done pertaining to dogs, cognition, and evolution

por Felipe D G P

13 de jan de 2022

very good course, it was didactic, easy to understand and leaves you with a lot of knowledge and many doubts to think about them.

por Natasha Y

30 de ago de 2020

Great course. Had loads of fun learning about how my dogs think and solve problems and enjoyed all the learning material covered.

por zehra b ö

4 de jun de 2020

this was an amazing course for me. I've learned really useful tips to have close relationship with dogs. thanks for everything :)

por Derly Y H G

17 de mar de 2020

Es un curso muy interesante, completo y parte de supuestos teóricos basados en evidencia científica lo cual lo hace muy veridico.

por Simon0314

10 de nov de 2017

Awesome lessons.!I regard that there could be more examples in relation to humans' daily lives to make the class more intriging.

por Julie

22 de set de 2017

Very in dept study of dogs and their origin. Learned so many fascinating things about my four-legged friend. Highly recommend.

por Jeremy R P L

21 de dez de 2016

Like it, always a plus to learn from our best friend. Love the way of the comparison with other animals. Recommend for everyone.

por Dushyant S

30 de ago de 2020

Very interesting course that interlinked different species and taught complex concepts in a simple and fun way. Thanks Dr. Hare

por Cassandra B

30 de abr de 2020

Covers many different topics around dog cognition, good for those who know a lot about dogs/cognition already or for beginners!