Chevron Left
Voltar para Emoção e Cognição Canina

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Emoção e Cognição Canina da instituição Universidade Duke

4.7
estrelas
3,864 classificações
1,167 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Dog Emotion and Cognition will introduce you to the exciting new study of dog psychology, what the latest discoveries tell us about how dogs think and feel about us, and how we can use this new knowledge to further strengthen our relationship with our best friends....

Melhores avaliações

DE
13 de Dez de 2020

I learned valuable information about dogs. I can better understand the thought processes of my own dogs. I really like that the lecture slides were provided after the lectures, so I could review them.

LT
3 de Ago de 2019

Great course with a lot of new information, not just about dogs but even domestication of other species, including humans. The predictability of aggression in humans would be an interesting next topic

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,152 Avaliações para o Emoção e Cognição Canina

por Sandra C

14 de Ago de 2015

I loved the course. Please, could you pland other courses about dogs, cognition, emotion, trainning....?

I think the profesor is very good. Plese, could you organized more courses with him?

por Adjery d M U C

30 de Set de 2020

An excellent course, especially for those of us who love dogs or are already professionals in the veterinary area, it is really easy and entertaining. Thank you very much from Costa Rica!

por Tonathiu D L C M

12 de Mar de 2018

Muy buen curso, interesantisimo y facil de seguir, continuen así y faciliten la adquisión de material si es que lo van a vender para que no recurramos a otras fuentas a obtenerlo. Gracias

por Jenny M

17 de Nov de 2015

Such a great and interesting course! I'm really learning so much from this and feel it's really well put together. Great work from Brian Hare et al - keep up the good work you're doing!

por Dianne H

25 de Fev de 2021

I thought I knew alot about dogs but I found this really educational and learnt a lot I did not know. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to learn more than just basic training

por Adrija R

1 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course. so informative and interesting. As a dog lover, doing the course makes me feel more confident about recognising and understanding what a dog is trying to communicate.

por PATIL O A

23 de Jul de 2020

Thank you so much to everyone who made this course available and of course also the coursera. It gave me a lot of information and I am definitely looking forward for many such courses.

por Carrie S F

3 de Fev de 2020

This really helped with my dog training business to better understanding individual dog's and what they need based on their strengths and weaknesses shown with the cognitive profiling!

por Vanesa V L

18 de Fev de 2019

El curso está siendo muy completo y el Dr. Brian un gran experto en la materia y con una gran habilidad para explicar las cosas de forma fácil. Muy cercano y amable. Un muy buen curso.

por Adrián G Z

27 de Abr de 2017

Is a great course if you want to understand how is that dogs have become such important part of human life and to know how they interact with the world around them. Thanks Doctor Hare!

por Gabi

14 de Jun de 2020

Learned a lot of interesting and surprising facts. It was very pleasant and fun to follow Dr. Hare's lectures. The passion for this topic clearly shines through. Glad I participated.

por Isabel W

17 de Jun de 2019

I loved this course! It opened my mind to thinking about animals in far different ways than I normally would. It was very interesting, and I am now going to read The Genius of Dogs!

por Rachel C

8 de Jul de 2017

Great course, learnt a lot of new and interesting things as someone who loves dogs. Hope to use some of the material I learnt in my MOOC on the relationship between humans and dogs

por James M ( W

6 de Set de 2016

This is amazing. I truly enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone that loves dogs and wants to know more about them. I will probably take this class again. I liked it that much.

por Joy N

20 de Abr de 2018

Dr. Hare is an engaging teacher and the course content is a wonderful adjunct to the typical dog training literature. I really enjoyed the course and his book, which I purchased.

por Natalia S

26 de Mai de 2020

I loved that course! It was informative, interesting, very entertaining! Don't miss it if you have a dog, interested in dogs, love dogs, work with dogs! - Greetings from Hungary!

por BITNA L

21 de Out de 2017

I am just starting to take this lecture, but I think it's really good lecture. The pf talk to me very easily and make me understand well. This subject is not difficult. I like it

por HISHITHA T

6 de Fev de 2021

It was indeed a great course to understand the silent ones and to teach them good behavior. I loved the course and looking forward to some kind of courses in the future as well.

por BEATRIZ A B M

13 de Jul de 2020

Es un curso bastante claro e interesante, pues nos ayuda a comprender un poco mas a nuestros perros y nos da la pauta para seguir aprendiendo sobre como comunicarnos con ellos.

por Olivia W

19 de Jan de 2020

Never felt like I HAD to do this course, always looked forward to it and to seeing Brian again haha! An informative and very enjoyable couple of weeks. Wish I could do it again.

por Jennifer K

11 de Jul de 2017

I loved the course because I learned so much about dogs and coursera gave me the opportunity to do so at my own speed whenever I had time and felt capable of learning! Thank yo

por Tashauna M

3 de Out de 2019

This course gave me wonderful insight into a corner of learning and training that I hadn't considered before. I can't wait to do the entire dognition experiment with my dogs.

por Lorraine C

9 de Mai de 2016

Fantastic course! I have learned so much. Worth reading the book "Genius of Dogs". So happy to have a certificate from Duke University signed by Brian Hare! Totally worth it!

por Francisco C Z

25 de Jan de 2016

Really interesting, I learned a lot from this course. It's approach was more scientific than I expected, which is a great thing. Some experiments presented here blew my mind!