Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
3,912 classificações
720 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

CE

May 10, 2018

Great high-level introduction into what big data is, how data & analytics is impacting business decision making, and how PwC uses data & analytics to improve the quality of work delivered to clients.

AF

Aug 16, 2018

This is a great course in data and analytics for the every day professional. It gives great insight into how data and analytics can support decision making. The mode of delivery of the course is e

Filtrar por:

176 — 200 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Oliver M

Nov 04, 2016

Good work!

por Viswanathan R

Nov 01, 2016

Good course content. Helps create the foundation for getting an understanding of Analytics tools and techniques

por Sandip G

Dec 12, 2016

Very good course in one of the new domains which is becoming increasingly important everyday.

Very lucid and easy to understand as well. The simulation session was the best part of the course in my view.

por Omar A B

Sep 13, 2017

Amazing course it really shows the importance of data in the business world and how it can transform a business into a successful one. I highly recommend it

por Alex M

Jan 01, 2018

I

w

a

s

v

e

r

y

s

u

r

p

r

ised by the thouroughness of this course. The different quizzes and assignments it contains are well placed, well constructed, and they provide an adequate challenge considering the stakes. Going through this course I felt I acquired a good overall view of data science as an industry, it's impact, and it's tools. I must re-affirm the strength of the quizzes and assignments in this course before that's really what made the entire experience for me. As a true beginner in the field of data science, I came out of every assignment (especially the last few) feeling like I had given my best effort and sollicitated the key 'take-away' concepts, and that's obviously a great thing. That's the point, that's what you want. So if you're a beginner in this domain I can say unequivocally say that I think you will also feel like you've gotten your time (and money)'s worth here, if you're ready to invest it. A course that squarely delivers on it's promise.

por Vishal K S

Feb 10, 2017

Please let the graded assignment to the financially poor candidate as well.

por Ignacio G L

Sep 26, 2016

Excellent and very useful!!!

por Ashok M

Nov 22, 2016

Super Course

por Matous V

Mar 06, 2017

Fantastic introduction into Data Analytics area!

por Antonio V J

Oct 25, 2017

For those who know little about data-driven decision making, this course is useful and is going to give a good understanding of the topic to the student.

por Souradip G

Sep 07, 2017

Gives an idea about the basics. Very good for a newbie in this domain!

por Bridget T

Nov 26, 2017

Excellent course for the beginner! Organized very well--great instructors!

por Katherine R P

May 08, 2017

Es una excelente introducción al mundo de la analítica, me permitió conocer y diferenciar las materias de las que se ocupa y en qué ámbitos me puede ser út

por Priyaranjan B

May 16, 2017

Anyone can opt for this course and it's one of the best course to kickstart with data

por Vijay R

Mar 03, 2017

Gained hands on knowledge in Big Data and current Data Analysis

por Muhammed A E

Jan 04, 2017

Wonderful Course and very motivational experts , Thank you

por Maria L N

May 04, 2017

an usefull introduction to Data world and Ananlytics tools

por Raj K

Jul 20, 2017

This is a knowledgeable course.

por Dapo

Aug 29, 2017

Absolutely exciting and very insghtful. I admire the creative way the course material was delivered. It was very practical and useful. I can't wait to complete the other courses in this specialization.

por Caroline Q

Oct 18, 2016

Interesting course however the website is very slow and can be hard to log into at times.

por Carolina B

Nov 22, 2017

Excellent course!

por yame t s

Jan 11, 2017

Great course!

por Teona M

Sep 21, 2016

G

por Adeyinka A

Sep 18, 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

por Hafiz H A

Aug 28, 2016

Awesome Course i ever had about the topic.