Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,758 classificações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

JQ

26 de mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.

Thank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.

Thank to the instructors a really great course.

Thank you and God bless you

BH

22 de abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrar por:

251 — 275 de 1,075 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Adeyinka A

18 de set de 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

por Stephanie T

5 de set de 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

por Dennis G C

1 de fev de 2021

En esta primera parte se ven los aspectos más generales, sin embargo, el contenido es de alta calidad y es fácil de entender.

por Bhuriya K B

13 de mai de 2020

For any beginner analytics aspirant, this course is a systematic way to kick start the journey to data science and analytics.

por Maajke P

11 de abr de 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

por Patricia S A

26 de nov de 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

por Ha N T C

7 de ago de 2021

T​he course material is very clear and easy to understanding. I am able to apply those knowledge in my daily job. Thank you!

por Raghvendra S

4 de out de 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

por NDIFREKE C O

6 de ago de 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

por Joby T

18 de out de 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

por Ayodele O

21 de mar de 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

por QENTSO M

30 de jun de 2021

I have learned so much through the course and now my report way much better because I am able to analyse data much better.

por Abid I

17 de jun de 2019

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

por Rushi A

20 de nov de 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

por Louie L S

13 de nov de 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

por Nikhil B

13 de fev de 2021

Very interesting course and gained lots of knowledge, definately going to learn further and apply the learning to my job

por David M S

16 de ago de 2018

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

por Tarun K

20 de set de 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

por Вердеш Б А

5 de dez de 2021

A cool course that helps you start to understand the elements of analysis, and also interests you for further training.

por Janith A G

6 de nov de 2021

Thank you very much for the course instructors. Well structured course. I learn a lot. Highly recommended for anyone.

por Carlos P

7 de abr de 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

por Usman N

12 de set de 2021

The course was well organized and am patiently waiting for my assignment to be reviewed so as to take the next course

por Jeff K

5 de mai de 2020

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

por Adeline J

23 de mai de 2019

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

por Kim K B M

7 de jan de 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning