Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,217 classificações
998 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

IA
12 de Jul de 2020

I can't wait to do more courses and dive into Data Analysis World more and more. This course by PwC was an excellent experience and helped me to have a high level understanding of Data and Analytics.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 963 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Alexander P

5 de Mar de 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

por Lazizjon M

21 de Mai de 2020

Really Comprehensive program! Thanks a lot for PWC that I developed crucial competence from Data-driven Decision Making course

por Monica V T

25 de Set de 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

por Wael S E

22 de Out de 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

por Sarah, A A

28 de Mai de 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

por Adeyinka A

18 de Set de 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

por Stephanie T

5 de Set de 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

por Bhuriya K B

13 de Mai de 2020

For any beginner analytics aspirant, this course is a systematic way to kick start the journey to data science and analytics.

por Maajke P

11 de Abr de 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

por Patricia S A

26 de Nov de 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

por Raghvendra S

4 de Out de 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

por NDIFREKE C O

6 de Ago de 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

por JOBY A T

18 de Out de 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

por Ayodele O

21 de Mar de 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

por Abid I

17 de Jun de 2019

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

por Rushi A

20 de Nov de 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

por Louie L S

13 de Nov de 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

por David M S

16 de Ago de 2018

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

por Tarun K

20 de Set de 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te

por Carlos P

7 de Abr de 2017

Excellent material, I was delighted to take this course and really think it is very helpful for data analysts.

Thanks!!

por Jeff K

5 de Mai de 2020

Very good overview and starting point to learn about data and analytics. Good balance of videos, quizzes and project.

por Adeline J

23 de Mai de 2019

It was very interesting to learn about data-driven decision making. I never learn anything before. Very recommended.

por Kim K B M

7 de Jan de 2018

The course is very informational and helpful to those who are new to data analytics and would want to start learning

por Hazem K S

3 de Fev de 2017

Very easy to understanding and practical, especially for the beginners like me. It give me confidence to go further.

por Sumit B

15 de Set de 2016

Very informative course, focused on building the practical problem solving skills and application of knowledge. Help