Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,742 classificações
1,107 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

BH

22 de abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

JQ

26 de mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,071 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Martin N

15 de jan de 2018

Very good at giving an high-level understanding of how to use data to drive decisions in an organization, along with the tools to do so.

por nicola h

12 de set de 2018

Very proud of myself for passing this with a high score - I am not a natural number cruncher and this was not easy.

Highly recommended.

por Edward D

11 de fev de 2017

This course was a great intro to data analysis. I was able to learn about all the different tools that data analysts use for analytics.

por Arvind D

20 de jul de 2020

This course is really very helpful for all who aspire to join corporates and want to play a crucial role in a decision-making process.

por CJ

1 de jun de 2020

Very easy to learn and accomodating. I appreciate that they don't require good English skills during the final requirement. Thank you!

por Ayomide A

23 de mai de 2020

It really is great course for understanding how data is being (or can be) used in making better and more informed business decisions.

por Sanjit M

6 de jul de 2019

Very insightful; content is up to date and has successfully equipped me with absolutely necessary data analytics knowledge and skills.

por Daniyal A W

22 de jul de 2021

This course is awesome especially for Business and Finance students or professionals. PWC had covered almost each point very clearly.

por Veronica T

23 de dez de 2019

I learned how data analytics drives business decision making, and I believe this will give me a further impact in my career building.

por Manish K

6 de abr de 2019

Very well designed reading content and quiz.

Special part was simulation.

Thanks for everyone involved in preparing the course content.

por Siddharth A

15 de jun de 2017

The coursework of this particular course acts as a door to the new data oriented world which is fraught with lucrative opportunities.

por Manuel G

9 de nov de 2016

this course brings a excellent overview of what data are changin organization and how to planning data analysis to improve bussiness

por Julio A

16 de jul de 2020

Really good course to learn the basics on data and analytics as well as the principles of most used techniques. Truly recommend it!

por Sergio S B

1 de jul de 2020

Great course to gain insight into the data analytics world and how PwC approaches this type of projects. I completely recommend it!

por Hemant K V

5 de mai de 2020

Thanks to Coursera for providing this module on their site. A deep learning what is happening in Analytics era now a days. thanks

por Greta N

29 de set de 2021

High Level Introduction to Data Analysis techniques and vizualization possibilities. Very useful and practice-related information.

por Rajat G

18 de abr de 2020

The course provided a good introduction to the various analytical techniques as well as the tools associated with these techniques

por Eram T

15 de jul de 2021

I was so excited to come to know the role of data into todays business. I promise to put what I have learnt into real application

por Umut T

18 de mai de 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

por Alexander P

5 de mar de 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

por Lazizjon M

21 de mai de 2020

Really Comprehensive program! Thanks a lot for PWC that I developed crucial competence from Data-driven Decision Making course

por Monica V T

25 de set de 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

por Wael S E

22 de out de 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

por Sarah, A A

28 de mai de 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

por Adeyinka A

18 de set de 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.