Chevron Left
Voltar para Data-driven Decision Making

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data-driven Decision Making da instituição PwC

4.6
estrelas
5,483 classificações
1,040 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to Data-driven Decision Making. In this course, you'll get an introduction to Data Analytics and its role in business decisions. You'll learn why data is important and how it has evolved. You'll be introduced to “Big Data” and how it is used. You'll also be introduced to a framework for conducting Data Analysis and what tools and techniques are commonly used. Finally, you'll have a chance to put your knowledge to work in a simulated business setting. This course was created by PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP with an address at 300 Madison Avenue, New York, New York, 10017....

Melhores avaliações

JQ
26 de Mai de 2017

Congratulation is a great course, a Professional level.\n\nThank you PwC for share the experience of the HUMAN TALENT.\n\nThank to the instructors a really great course.\n\nThank you and God bless you

BH
22 de Abr de 2020

An excellent course journey for this subject - Data Driven Decison Making, very good content with relevant case assignment and they are paced comfortably to allow me as learner to grasp the knowledge.

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de 1,004 Avaliações para o Data-driven Decision Making

por Sergio S B

1 de Jul de 2020

Great course to gain insight into the data analytics world and how PwC approaches this type of projects. I completely recommend it!

por Hemant K V

5 de Mai de 2020

Thanks to Coursera for providing this module on their site. A deep learning what is happening in Analytics era now a days. thanks

por Rajat G

18 de Abr de 2020

The course provided a good introduction to the various analytical techniques as well as the tools associated with these techniques

por Umut T

18 de Mai de 2017

Very useful. Gives the whole picture of Data & Analytics. Frameworks, tools, methodologies... If you want to have a holistic idea

por Alexander P

5 de Mar de 2017

This is a solid introductory course which provides a good framework to structure your approach to solving complex data problems.

por Lazizjon M

21 de Mai de 2020

Really Comprehensive program! Thanks a lot for PWC that I developed crucial competence from Data-driven Decision Making course

por Monica V T

25 de Set de 2016

Simple and structured introduction to the importance of data, and the tools organisation should use when dealing with big data.

por Wael S E

22 de Out de 2019

thanks for PwC team for excellent presentation and knowledge been communicated to me in this course.

really it was piece of ART

por Sarah, A A

28 de Mai de 2018

A high-level overview of data analytics that discusses the importance of implementing data driven decision-making in business.

por Adeyinka A

18 de Set de 2017

I'll say this a good start for anyone venturing into the field of data analysis. Well done! PwC team for putting this togther.

por Stephanie T

5 de Set de 2017

This class was very informative and interactive. I appreciated the pace of the class for someone who is new to data analytics.

por Dennis G C

1 de Fev de 2021

En esta primera parte se ven los aspectos más generales, sin embargo, el contenido es de alta calidad y es fácil de entender.

por Bhuriya K B

13 de Mai de 2020

For any beginner analytics aspirant, this course is a systematic way to kick start the journey to data science and analytics.

por Maajke P

11 de Abr de 2018

Good introduction to data analytics. As I am completely new to the topic, it took me a bit longer (every week) than foreseen.

por Patricia S A

26 de Nov de 2017

This course is a good introduction to Data Analytics techniques and how they are applied to real problem solving with clients

por Raghvendra S

4 de Out de 2019

Very useful and essential insights are provided in this course to kickstart data-oriented career choice.

Absolutely loved it.

por NDIFREKE C O

6 de Ago de 2019

Prepares the student to think like an analyst. Exposes students to the tools, techniques suitable for every business problem

por JOBY A T

18 de Out de 2018

Wonderful course for beginners to understand the problems in real world scenario and what to do in such type of situations.

por Ayodele O

21 de Mar de 2017

Very great course. An awesome foundation for anyone who has a keen interest in data analytics. I am glad I took this course

por Abid I

17 de Jun de 2019

It is a great course for the basics of data-driven decision making. The syllabus is good and various aspects are covered.

por Rushi A

20 de Nov de 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics and it's value in decision making. The pwc framework is a bonus learning.

por Louie L S

13 de Nov de 2017

This is a fantastic high-level introduction to data analytics. I am eager to continue developing my skills in this field.

por Nikhil B

13 de Fev de 2021

Very interesting course and gained lots of knowledge, definately going to learn further and apply the learning to my job

por David M S

16 de Ago de 2018

Super good introduction to Data Science with clear and short definitions and explanations for beginners. I recommend it!

por Tarun K

20 de Set de 2016

Loved the fact that we are sharing the PwC expertise internally. Good to see the ocean of knowledge and the excellent te