Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
887 classificações

Sobre o curso

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Melhores avaliações

ML

29 de abr de 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP

28 de ago de 2020

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de 167 Avaliações para o Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

por Abhishek A

4 de mar de 2018

Good Working Course

por Talal N

2 de mar de 2019

Really good course

por Mark G

20 de mai de 2018

Really enjoyed it

por William H

25 de set de 2017

Very informative.

por Muhammad S Z

12 de fev de 2018

Excellent Course

por Alessandro M

26 de jul de 2020

Very well done.

por Yahui Z

22 de mai de 2020

very practical!

por Vishnu N S

4 de jul de 2019

Good Course !!!

por SAMARTH P S

12 de ago de 2021

superb content

por THAN H

28 de nov de 2020

Nice teaching!

por Fahad A

31 de mar de 2020

Great learning

por MOH M Y S

3 de nov de 2020

Great Course!

por Jerald K K l

12 de mai de 2020

Great Course!

por René G B

20 de mar de 2019

Great course

por Aditya D

4 de out de 2018

Great Course

por Blaise S

8 de set de 2018

Best Course

por ZhiXin W

18 de dez de 2017

Very good!

por Prabhu M

27 de nov de 2019

excellent

por Miralba F

10 de jul de 2019

Muy bueno

por Sai C K

21 de nov de 2021

Awsome

por yuebin l

12 de fev de 2021

amaing

por Tanmayee A

17 de mai de 2017

good

por SUBAKEERTHANA J P

2 de ago de 2022

G

por SRAV

4 de mai de 2018

V

por Tat Y

25 de mai de 2020

A worthwhile course which focuses on the value of using Tableau to explore, communicate, inform and influence. More than just the mechanics (features and function) of using Tableau. The power is in the story of data and not the tools. I suggest putting more effort into the final project so that you can get an understanding and feel of what Tableau is capable of. I don't like the peer review some of the reviews were not founded on command of the subject matter. SME's should grade the projects.

But overall well done and recommended.