Chevron Left
Voltar para Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
887 classificações

Sobre o curso

Leveraging the visualizations you created in the previous course, Visual Analytics with Tableau, you will create dashboards that help you identify the story within your data, and you will discover how to use Storypoints to create a powerful story to leave a lasting impression with your audience. You will balance the goals of your stakeholders with the needs of your end-users, and be able to structure and organize your story for maximum impact. Throughout the course you will apply more advanced functions within Tableau, such as hierarchies, actions and parameters to guide user interactions. For your final project, you will create a compelling narrative to be delivered in a meeting, as a static report, or in an interactive display online....

Melhores avaliações

ML

29 de abr de 2018

This course completely changed the way I look at data visualization and story telling with data. The skill set that I developed can easily be applied to real life and improve my value as an analysts.

EP

28 de ago de 2020

Really tangible and useful. I have been able to take what I've learned in this specialization so far to create dashboards at work. I'm really pleased with how much I've learned in such a short time!

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 167 Avaliações para o Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau

por Kishore K

25 de abr de 2020

The Tableau course content is very good and meaningful with various real time scenarios. The whole process is awesome.

por Jessica R

11 de mai de 2018

Excellent course, very useful for anyone whose work requires them to communicate with data. Really good instructors.

por Saul R T

23 de abr de 2021

Great Course ! In some times seems to be very theoretical but it is needed for the understanding of all concepts.

por Salil R

27 de nov de 2020

It was awesome. Clear and vivid analysis with logicl instryction. Very helpful. I enjoyed the course thoroughly.

por Danielle V

29 de dez de 2020

Great teaching of basics and building a foundation for advanced projects, I found the course to be challenging.

por Luiz M

17 de mai de 2018

The best course of this specialization. Storytelling is a very important and current subject. Highly recommend.

por MARIA I A R

6 de jul de 2021

Es importante que el habla sea en espanol también, mejora la compresión y facilita el analisis y aprendizaje

por Manikanta L

16 de abr de 2018

This course helped me lot in understanding story telling and why it is important. Thanks to the instructors.

por Hussain M I

11 de nov de 2020

Phenomenal course.KPI's,Thresholds ,action filters were taught amazingly.Highly recommended to every level.

por Qi L

16 de set de 2017

Very helpful, covering from theories to practice. Very much looking forward to attending the final module.

por Susanna R

30 de mar de 2017

I very much enjoyed the challenge to use Tableau to make a presentation and learned a lot while doing so.

por Fernando E

10 de nov de 2017

This course had the perfect balance between guiding you and challenging you. Totally recommended.

por Manjunatha G

28 de mar de 2019

Creating Dashboards and Storytelling with Tableau is really a good Course for all the Business

por shubhangi m

5 de fev de 2019

Good learning and this will help me to Build dashboards and storyline In future proj

por Jeremy C

14 de jul de 2017

Already commented that this was a great course... please see my previous review.

por Sarah D

18 de nov de 2020

The course was challenging enough and I felt I acquired some valuable skills

por Avijeet S

21 de mai de 2019

AN excellent course from Coursera, a must for data visualisation associates!

por Muhammad Z

29 de jan de 2020

It was in depth course for creation of KPI's, dashboard and story telling

por Yash B

29 de set de 2021

A very detailed course, I am taking a lot of knowledge and insights back

por linying

27 de set de 2019

following the professor to create the vis help me improve my skill a lot

por Shuang D

17 de abr de 2018

I like the way this course is structured. great course for beginners!

por María d P M

25 de dez de 2020

Excellent course. Great mix of theory and practice. I learned a lot!

por Craig S

2 de nov de 2017

Good overview of putting together good dashboards and presentations.

por Mimansa C

9 de dez de 2017

Fantastic course. Feeling confident to use Tableau now for my work

por Abrar S

7 de jan de 2020

Great an very important course to learn Tableau and data viz