Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,071 classificações
490 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Ashish A

Mar 21, 2018

Good course

por Philippe M

Jan 08, 2018

Really interesting.

Only downside are the exercises, but the videos are excellent.

por SREENATH.V.R

Jan 29, 2018

i think its valuable course .

por Ritabrata B

Jan 18, 2018

Thanks for this wonderful course

por miled

Sep 16, 2017

it is well explained but it need more technical slides and more technical explanation for real examples.

thank you

por Xiaolong L

Jun 02, 2017

Great course!

por wythern

Feb 07, 2019

Finally I completed this course, it takes more effort than I thought. Through this course, I get familiar with the basic and advance concepts of the bitcoin, blockchain and somehow the whole cryptocurrency, I learned a lots form it. Beginning at the second half of 2018, I became a programmer in blockchain field, hope the blockchain tech grow more rapidly and play a more important role in the future.

por Alek Z

Feb 28, 2018

Great breadth of coverage with interesting assignments.

por Leonardo F

Sep 19, 2017

Simple Great!

por Aleksandra B

Jan 17, 2018

It was one of the best courses I've ever done. The lectures were prepared very well and gave a broad a well as close view of bitcoin and cryptocurrencies. The assignments were fun to complete. I enjoyed doing this course a lot. The one thing to complain is, the lectures are from 2014 and there were certain updates in cryptocurrencies in those 4 years.

por Belen S

Mar 23, 2018

Very good view of blockchain´s system. I´m an economist, so I hadn´t any studies about some technical concepts but this course has been very useful to understand how Bitcoin protocol works.

por monique m d s m

Jan 16, 2019

Curso muito bom,a unica crítica é a questão das legendas,poderiam ter mais opções como em espanhol por exemplo.

por MacDonald c

Apr 13, 2019

This course has open my eye more on my new career is a bit stronge for beginners but you fit in into new world of global economy.

por David H M

Jul 31, 2017

Very nice course. I would have appreciate a treatment slightly more mathematical, but overall it is a great course.

por Viktor B

Feb 11, 2018

The course should be updated!

por Javier G S

Jun 11, 2017

Great course to learn how cryptocurrencies work. Not only theory but programming assignments. Great!

por Alexander K

Jan 03, 2017

Good course, but without Certificates!

por Pankaj G

Mar 07, 2018

I think this course should include more assignments.

por Marco T Z

Mar 01, 2017

Liked it very much. The exercises, however, could be better explained in some parts

por Maxime

Jun 01, 2018

A very good introduction to Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies.

Somes parts looked out of date, or at least would need to be update ! Thank you for all that !

por Varun T

Dec 26, 2017

This course gives quick and good insight into crypto currency basics.

por vipul

Jan 20, 2018

should not be based only on java - but should allow pseudo code assignments

por BINGQING L

Feb 25, 2017

Overall it is a great course. Just think that the assignment could have been break into many smaller sections with a slower learning curve.

por Gil

Apr 07, 2018

Great course overall, my only complaint is that there are a few bugs on the assignment test scripts that makes it difficult to debug your assignments since you don't have access to the test code. Barring that course is 5/5

por Paulwk

Jun 15, 2018

A bit dated now but a good course. There should be an option to turn off the programming assignments requirement; given that in the introduction the course coordinator explains that programming and doing the programming assignments is not required.