Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,070 classificações
490 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por sanal p

Nov 22, 2017

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

por Petro Z

Jan 09, 2018

Fantastic and unbelievable level of cryptocurrency and core bitcoin knowledge!

por Jan

Nov 28, 2017

Really good course. Everybody thinking about investing in cryptos should do it.

por Satyajit T

Mar 24, 2018

Very Nice and conceptual course

por Dorin M

Jan 06, 2017

The course and the teachers are amazing. I learned a lot of new things about the Blockchain technology and I also learned many things from the assignments. You should include more assignments in the future. It would be very constructive if you can create some suggestive diagrams in the assignments and if you can present the results for some simple test cases.

por Balaji S

Mar 08, 2018

The best course anyone can get on cryptocurrencies. Just follow the videos, don't have to read any book. The course design is perfect, right content in right size.

por 陈强

Feb 04, 2017

The course is very good!

por Nino Q

Apr 28, 2017

Great course. Love to see more of this material.

Please find my promotion for it here on the first blockchain based social network:

https://steemit.com/education/@blocklab/education-bitcoin-and-blockchain-technology-by-princeton-university-free

If you want to donate Bitcoins for me to write further blog posts:

1MaJ18dULBEMcGEkes4KQDFzMUt5TdHufh

por Adam

Sep 11, 2017

This is a great course, I recommend it for anyone interested in blockchain technology.

por Виталий Л

May 29, 2018

Very good course just for get brief overview.

por Dmitrii D

Mar 20, 2018

Great intro

por Chen

Jun 28, 2018

cool

por Greg D

Sep 26, 2017

Extremely informative and comprehensive.

por Pei O

Jan 20, 2018

I tried to learn the concept of bitcoin and browsed several other videos and articles in the Internet. Yet none of them gave me a clear idea of the bitcoin technology and infrastructure. This course give me good understanding of the bitcoin ecosystem. I highly recommend this course.

Something which could be improved are the videos. The videos show the lecturers sometimes and the slides other times. The segments showing the lecturers can be significantly reduced and showing the slides videos only. It is much easier for the students to comprehend the contents in that way. The lecturers videos can be embed as a small block in the slides videos if desired.

por JEFERSON L T

Feb 23, 2018

The course tells about all concepts around blockchain and bitcoin cryptocurrency.

por Ken V H N

Jun 22, 2017

Very challenging assignments!!! Love it!

por Matthias P

Nov 10, 2017

Thank you very much. A great introduction into Cryptocurrenc

por Bipin K

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent Course!! Provides great insight into Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies.

por Tapas M

Apr 05, 2018

Very detailed and excellent course

por miled

Sep 16, 2017

it is well explained but it need more technical slides and more technical explanation for real examples.

thank you

por Mark K

Dec 20, 2017

The best explanations of the technology

por Duncan E

Jan 16, 2017

The lectures provided an excellent overview to Bitcoin technology, its place in the world and the potential of cryptocurrency-based approaches.. The assignments were more technically challenging, requiring some knowledge of Java programming and data structures and requiring some extra thought on the algorithms for the highest marks..The assignments might be made more accessible if they were integrated more systematically with the lecture concepts but nevertheless the end result is a very impressive and useful course.

por Johan T

May 08, 2017

I really liked the course, I am currently a full-time online student and I seek to enroll in other helpful and very interesting courses that I can actually feel that I can get use of in the future and this course was exactly that. The coding assignments were hard, but very fun, and I learned a lot from them.

por John S

Jun 02, 2017

Great course. All the information is delivered in a clear and understandable way. The course covered much more topics than I expected. When I first started this course I was hesitant I only wished to learn about cryptocurrencies because it's an important topic, but after a few lectures I was very excited to learn more.

por Soumitra B

Jan 31, 2018

a fascinating journey. at times is very technical, however, very rewarding in terms of understanding bitcoin, alternative coins, and blockchain in general