Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,382 classificações
559 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 545 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Wouter V D P

Mar 21, 2017

Extremely good course. Only drawback is that the assignments cannot really be checked independently.

por George B

Mar 01, 2017

Testing environment for coding assignments was difficult to use to troubleshoot programs for errors.

por Douglas M

Jun 17, 2017

The course has surprised me. I do believe I understand some of it.

I am truly surprised.

Doug Martin

por Sitaram K

Jun 23, 2017

The knowledge provided is very elaborated and useful for understanding Bit coin an its security.

por Vardman T

Aug 22, 2017

Assignments are disjointed and lectures a bit dated but great basics that are well presented

por Nikolay G

Feb 06, 2018

Very informative and detailed. Little bit outdated so I can't wait for the new version.

por Aurelien

Jun 25, 2017

Good overview of the impact on society, also the principles and the technical details.

por Marco T Z

Mar 01, 2017

Liked it very much. The exercises, however, could be better explained in some parts

por Peter C E

Feb 15, 2018

Should be updated a bit, but still entirely worthwhile - especially for newbies.

por vipul

Jan 20, 2018

should not be based only on java - but should allow pseudo code assignments

por Varun

Dec 26, 2017

This course gives quick and good insight into crypto currency basics.

por Nathan Z

Jun 19, 2017

Things are good except the assignments, which is hard to get started.

por Peter A

Sep 27, 2017

Good course but some of the material is out of date using 2014 data.

por Mika V

Feb 13, 2017

Very useful information about bitcoin and blockchain in general.

por 何乐为

Feb 27, 2018

this is my first lesson about blockchain. thanks so much.

por ryan s

Jan 08, 2018

A great basic overview of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency.

por Pankaj G

Mar 07, 2018

I think this course should include more assignments.

por Muhammad Y

Dec 13, 2017

A very well designed course for entry level students

por Bea J

Nov 27, 2017

Excellent course for a beginner. Highly recommended

por ABHISHEK K V T C

Sep 16, 2020

i gained lost of knowledge while doing this cource

por sudheesh v

Sep 22, 2020

videos where really intreactive & very useful app

por 宋品皓

Apr 28, 2018

too abstract and the ol test is full of bug

por Olzhas R

Mar 14, 2017

The only downside of this course is Java.

por Abhay M

May 02, 2020

best course related to cryptocurrency.

por Alexander K

Jan 03, 2017

Good course, but without Certificates!