Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.6
estrelas
2,784 classificações
664 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

10 de mar de 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

22 de dez de 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 648 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Yohenba K

19 de abr de 2022

good

por Bruno F

10 de abr de 2022

Good

por Manish K

31 de dez de 2020

good

por K.HARSHVARDHAN, C 1 V C

3 de dez de 2020

good

por NILOTPAL P

11 de nov de 2020

good

por RAHUL K

12 de out de 2020

good

por Yasir A K

1 de out de 2020

nice

por blue g

23 de set de 2020

Good

por SK R A

22 de set de 2020

good

por Nishant k

10 de set de 2020

awsm

por Kavin N G R

16 de jun de 2020

nice

por ANOOS B P K

14 de mai de 2020

Good

por S P M

21 de abr de 2020

good

por Chen

28 de jun de 2018

cool

por Mayank B

16 de abr de 2018

nice

por wangfy

27 de mar de 2018

good

por Megha S

20 de mar de 2018

best

por MOHD A K

15 de fev de 2018

good

por Александр К

16 de set de 2017

nice

por Vijay I

27 de set de 2020

NIc

por Nikolaos P

30 de set de 2019

a

por Marko N

14 de jan de 2018

The video lectures were perfect. I got a comprehensive insight into the facinating world of cryptocurrencies and blockchain. I also liked the assignments. I am a professional software developer/engineer. They were very challenging and really make you dig deep into the topic and get a practical feeling for the whole thing. However I didnt like the way the programming assignments were structured and the way they were explained. There is 3 assignments scattered over the course, with completely different skill levels. First assignment is very long complex and covers way too much for one assignment. If I didnt have much experience as software developer in Java it wouldve been impossible to get anything done I think. However with my background I liked the challenge. Also the assignments should have basic tests included in junit. I had to write those myself to get a descent feedback loop. There is some repo by the mentors but it lacks a lot of parts. The second assignment is way to short and simple compared to the first one. The third one is ok in length. However I think it wouldve been better to have more asignments with smaller steps but digging more into one specific topic. As I said I personally had fun doing them. Would be cool if you guys made a follow up course maybe digging deeper into the topics. THanks for doing this. Also I think there is no certificate, there should be some kind of certificate to grade the work that the strudents put in.

por Susanne

20 de out de 2017

The videos are very informative and I learned a lot from it. The information in the later weeks is outdated. An update about legislation, altcoins and the future of Bitcoin is needed. I would have given this course 5 stars, if it wasn't for the difficult programming exercises. There is very little feedback on these exercises. If I didn't have a friend who had done the course already and knows Java very well, it would have been very difficult to pass this course. That's why I deduct 1 star. I say again, the course is excellent to get in-dept understanding of Bitcoin and cryptocurrency. Thank you for making this course. Too bad I can't get a certificate.

por Markos K

8 de jan de 2020

I have attended 3 video sessions in total of ~25 minutes.

I feel that the course was quite technical from the very beginning.

I believe the target audience for such a course maybe people with computer science or EE backgrounds.

Despite me being an engineer I could not understand much as the language used was quite technical with too many advanced formulas and terminologies.

Thank you very much though for the opportunity to have an initial overview. As the topic is of high interest, I will search for a course on same topic more "business-oriented".

por cypherpunk

31 de mar de 2022

Gives a very detailed introduction about the precursors and history of bitcoin. The essential parts include cryptography, consensus protocal, technical details of transactions and block chains. The only pity is that this course was carried out in 2015 or 2016 which is a little behind what's fast developing in the block chain world. Nevertheless, the course gives us fundamental knowledge about cryptocurrencies, which can be a very good start for those who want to dig deep into this future industry.