Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
2,070 classificações
490 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Guillaume

Jan 04, 2017

This course offers a full coverage of the topic. The programming assignments are very useful to apply the lessons.

por Mike M

Jul 02, 2017

Good foundational material! I look forward to continuing my studies with the text book.

por 李舳

Sep 26, 2017

this course is really useful,and i believe the block chain will be more well-known in the future

por Aashish S

Jun 14, 2018

Excellent course but we should update the material every year

por Matt

Jan 15, 2017

Why is this marked as complete there are more weeks of lectures?

por Sanzaya P

Dec 26, 2017

Very lucid introduction to the Crypto Currencies and Bit coin. Thanks for the extensive elaborations else sometime I might have fallen into trap of trying to mine Bitcoin with my laptop.

por Rahul M

Oct 15, 2017

Getting to learn a lot about Bitcoin and how cryptocurrencies work. Best course I have attended till date

por Yury C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course with deep bitcoin concept explanations. Coding exercises are very useful.

por Agustín E R

Jul 30, 2017

An amazing source of knowledge! I'll review it over and over again.

por Abhinav G

Sep 13, 2017

Highly recommended for developing a holistic view on Bitcoin technology & its future (even for non IT professionals)

por Mohamed T

Jun 19, 2018

Excellent course

por Scott S

Nov 28, 2017

Absolutely Amazing Course!

por Adagbabiri M

Dec 18, 2016

First and foremost, i want to say a big thank you to 'coursera' , and the speaker in charge of the class, 'Professor Edward W. Felten'

It is nice lecture, still taking the classes. and i love his 'audibility', it is superb.

am so enjoying the class.

por sanal p

Nov 22, 2017

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

por Osman V

Dec 16, 2016

Great teachers and topic.

por Zelalem T

Mar 01, 2017

I really enjoyed the videos and i get a good knowledge.

por kevin Y

Aug 27, 2017

very high quality course , i love this course, thanks to all the creators.

por Emanuele P

Feb 09, 2017

The best resource to really understand how Bitcoin works

por Josh K

Jun 02, 2017

Fascinating, in depth, well explained, very difficult but fulfilling problem sets.

por Petro Z

Jan 09, 2018

Fantastic and unbelievable level of cryptocurrency and core bitcoin knowledge!

por Sanket S

Dec 02, 2017

Excellent arrangement of Resources and Superb Delivery, Thank You Princeton and Thank You Coursera

por Sudeep C

Feb 18, 2017

Very Informative and a great entry level course to get started on blockchain and bitcoin space.

por Jan Z

Aug 28, 2017

Fine introduction into bitcoin technologies.

por 周志凌

Mar 15, 2018

good course

por Balaji S

Mar 08, 2018

The best course anyone can get on cryptocurrencies. Just follow the videos, don't have to read any book. The course design is perfect, right content in right size.