Chevron Left
Voltar para Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas da instituição Universidade de Princeton

4.7
estrelas
2,322 classificações
545 avaliações

Sobre o curso

To really understand what is special about Bitcoin, we need to understand how it works at a technical level. We’ll address the important questions about Bitcoin, such as: How does Bitcoin work? What makes Bitcoin different? How secure are your Bitcoins? How anonymous are Bitcoin users? What determines the price of Bitcoins? Can cryptocurrencies be regulated? What might the future hold? After this course, you’ll know everything you need to be able to separate fact from fiction when reading claims about Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies. You’ll have the conceptual foundations you need to engineer secure software that interacts with the Bitcoin network. And you’ll be able to integrate ideas from Bitcoin in your own projects. Course Lecturers: Arvind Narayanan, Princeton University All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

Melhores avaliações

AG

Dec 23, 2017

I've gained a strong knowledge of Bitcoin's architecture but wish this course was updated to include the developments of the last two years. A few lectures on alt-coins would have been useful as well.

MB

Mar 11, 2018

Great course, a very broad and in-depth overview of concepts surrounding cryptocurrencies and Bitcoin in particular. Would be great to have an update of course; perhaps once the ICO craze is over? (-:

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 528 Avaliações para o Bitcoin e Tecnologias de Criptomoedas

por Prince D C

Jan 17, 2017

I enjoyed talking this course and it was a in-depth course on cryptocurrency. I loved the course thanks to coursera

por Guillaume

Jan 04, 2017

This course offers a full coverage of the topic. The programming assignments are very useful to apply the lessons.

por miled

Sep 16, 2017

it is well explained but it need more technical slides and more technical explanation for real examples.

thank you

por harvey a

Mar 19, 2018

Took course without certificate/credit/paying. Excellent introduction.

Programming exercises can be challenging.

por Omer M A E

Jan 31, 2018

Very informative course , would diffidently recommend it for anyone interested in Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies .

por Serkan D

Feb 17, 2017

great course (the provided material and assignments) to understand the basics of bitcoin and cryptocurrencies

por Raj B V

Jan 13, 2020

A Great Experience. I learn a lot of new things and clear my basic concepts related to bitcoin. Thank You !

por Antonio J R P

Aug 27, 2017

I like it..., it's fun to learn. It gives me a good views about bitcoin that I never ever been know before.

por Steve B

Feb 26, 2018

Great and exceedingly informative. I recommend it to anyone who is eager to learn something new every day.

por Rahul M

Oct 15, 2017

Getting to learn a lot about Bitcoin and how cryptocurrencies work. Best course I have attended till date

por Sontani M

Sep 02, 2019

confusing for beginners, it's best to start from practice then theory. if only theory is very confusing

por Manik P

Dec 08, 2017

Faculty - 10/10

Course support - 10/10

Concept explanation - 10/10

Textbook and reference material - 10/10

por Nguyen D L

May 01, 2018

Thank you very much for amazing course. It is really useful course for beginer to understand Bitcoin

por Manazir A

Dec 10, 2017

Marvellous course and its materials. I really appreciate all the efforts of the course-instructors.

por Israel C

Mar 26, 2018

excellent introduction to bitcoin and blockchain technologies, take advantage of this free course!

por Sanket S

Dec 02, 2017

Excellent arrangement of Resources and Superb Delivery, Thank You Princeton and Thank You Coursera

por 李舳

Sep 26, 2017

this course is really useful,and i believe the block chain will be more well-known in the future

por Wang Z

Jan 04, 2018

Good enough for CS background guys. I spent 9 hours coding time to complete week 1 coding task.

por Venkata s C p

Dec 16, 2017

Informative course for beginners . All the course content is well organised and well presented.

por Sudeep C

Feb 18, 2017

Very Informative and a great entry level course to get started on blockchain and bitcoin space.

por Tuan C

Nov 30, 2017

Excellent course, very informative and absolutely interesting insight in CryptoCurrency space.

por CAI X

Mar 11, 2018

Great lecture and tutorial on Bitcoin technology and its future development and improvements!

por Julien P

Dec 14, 2017

Dev work is too difficult for noobs, you'll probably need to make others simpliest exercises.

por Huabing Z

May 27, 2018

This course is awesome, thanks for your efforts to make this and share this course for free.

por Yury C

Sep 18, 2017

Excellent course with deep bitcoin concept explanations. Coding exercises are very useful.