Chevron Left
Voltar para Introdução ao Cloud Identity

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introdução ao Cloud Identity da instituição Google Cloud

4.6
estrelas
2,165 classificações
513 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Introduction to Cloud Identity serves as the starting place for any new Cloud Identity, Identity/Access Management/Mobile Device Management admins as they begin their journey of managing and establishing security and access management best practices for their organization. This 15-30 hour accelerated, one-week course will leave you feeling confident to utilize the basic functions of the Admin Console to manage users, control access to services, configure common security settings, and much more. Through a series of introductory lessons, step-by-step hands-on exercises, Google knowledge resources, and knowledge checks, learners can expect to leave this training with all of the skills they need to get started as new Cloud Identity Administrators. Learning Objectives By the end of this course participants will be able to: • Establish a Cloud Identity domain for their organization or personal domain. • Add users in order to practice user lifecycle management. • Modify user permissions to gain an understanding of core Cloud Identity features. • Add mobile devices within the Google Mobile Management module. • Modify mobile management policy sets to gain familiarity with product options. • Navigate the Reports module, and practice running reports. • Explore and apply different security protocols to the domain. IMPORTANT - Before you enroll, you should be prepared to: • Sign up for a free 14 day trial of Cloud Identity. You will need to enter payment method information. We will show you step-by-step how to cancel your account if you wish to end your Cloud Identity instance at the end of training and avoid being charged. • Purchase a new domain or use one that you already own. The domain you use IS NOT included as part of the Cloud Identity trial....

Melhores avaliações

SG

13 de jun de 2020

The course has been explained very nicely and with all the in depth details required to implement it in practical life. Thankyou Coursera for introducing an amazing course with amazing teachers.

PK

14 de jun de 2021

The coursera courses are always gives us an very useful information.I enjoyed the course and learned a lot from it. The content is well organised and the cloud identity concepts are awesome.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 517 Avaliações para o Introdução ao Cloud Identity

por Vijeya S

25 de jun de 2021

It's a great course for beginners. Short course with good and vast content. Instructors as well as video lectures and quizzes were good , that's an amazing course!!!

por Mahendra N

31 de mar de 2020

This course was great, I knew some of the things that was taught in this class. There I went through it. It made a understanding more clear about Cloud Identity.

por I D M P W

15 de jun de 2020

The course is very challenging and fun

Thanks Coursera for training and certificate

Thanks Google for the free trial of Google Cloud Identity for 14 days

por Md Y

29 de mai de 2020

Hi, It is very nice course introduction to cloud identity and learn the how cloud will be working .so my point of view is that very interesting courses

por Shubham C

7 de abr de 2020

This course will teach you how to use google cloud services for your organisation. Overall it is a short and informative course. You will enjoy it.

por JEYA S P

7 de mai de 2020

It was really helpful for me in understanding my thesis in a better way. The step by step explainations are really good to learn and practice.

por Muhammad I

8 de mai de 2020

It was good courses, especially As someone who don't have experience in google cloud, this course is very interesting and challenging.

por MD. A J

13 de jun de 2020

This is my very first completed course on coursera. I enjoyed this course with necessary materials and would like to do more courses.

por Rakesh R

23 de abr de 2020

Instruction and the instructors need a 5 star rating for making the course interesting with their effortless teaching....thanks a lot

por Ishak

23 de nov de 2020

Very helpful even if, like me, you have already the knowledge. (I made it for free without the certificate in another platform)

por Sangmeshwar M

15 de jul de 2020

Awesome !!!! Very Great Course To Understand What is Google Cloud Identity , and its Real Time Application in Organization.

por Francis D M S

11 de abr de 2020

I really liked this course. Everything was well taught and explained. I definitely recommend this course for beginners.

por Shivam V

3 de jul de 2020

Is was a great time learning with coursera. My experience was wonderful and got to learn so many new things. Thankyou.

por Azajul I N

2 de abr de 2020

Excellent. This course nicely depicts the fundamental ideas of Cloud Identity. It is highly recommended for students.

por Syed I T

20 de mai de 2020

Very good course. Helped me solidify some concepts about cloud identity that I had read about only theoretically.

por Md N S

9 de mai de 2020

Great Course with great exercises. Thanks to Coursera and Goole cloud and identity team for the precious course.

por 48_E&TC_A__ S M

28 de jun de 2021

THE TUTOR HERE ARE BEST, I GOT THE QUALITY TEACHING EVERY MINUTE WHICH I INVESTED HERE WAS KNOWLEDEGEFULL.

por Kohilaprian N

29 de mai de 2020

Well instructions and materials to learn about Google Cloud Identity. I enjoy this short time course.

por Rupesh B

19 de jun de 2021

good course to understand cloud identity and its security briefing from beginner to advance level.

por Abhishek S

15 de jun de 2020

Great course with great explanation ,but reading is outdated ,required update with current -suite

por Md A M

19 de jun de 2021

Like to have slide withour people. Infographs and slide is a better way to conduct online class.

por JITIN R

28 de abr de 2020

This course is very informative and introductory as well, It help me a lot about cloud identity.

por Folowosele A

24 de abr de 2020

This course is an eye opener to cloud security that can be considered to be used by organization

por Patel V

23 de mai de 2020

Wonderful experience with this course. Got many new innovative ideas in this era. thanks a lot.

por Sumit S

21 de jul de 2020

The best part of this course is that content was totally practically oriented....I love this..