Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica da instituição Universidade Vanderbilt

4.7
estrelas
721 classificações
204 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course presents critical concepts and practical methods to support planning, collection, storage, and dissemination of data in clinical research. Understanding and implementing solid data management principles is critical for any scientific domain. Regardless of your current (or anticipated) role in the research enterprise, a strong working knowledge and skill set in data management principles and practice will increase your productivity and improve your science. Our goal is to use these modules to help you learn and practice this skill set. This course assumes very little current knowledge of technology other than how to operate a web browser. We will focus on practical lessons, short quizzes, and hands-on exercises as we explore together best practices for data management....

Melhores avaliações

EJ

Nov 13, 2019

Very excellent course with fun project assignments. I learned quite alot even though I already have a good amount of knowledge on data management! The professors are also engaging and professional.

NS

Mar 01, 2017

I find the course helpful and a good introduction into data management. I'm hoping that there is a follow up course to take us further and deeper in planning for a study and data analysis.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Gerenciamento de Dados para a Pesquisa Clínica

por Abha T

Jul 10, 2018

A perfect course to learn many things about Data Management in Clinical field specially for beginners.

por Xiaorui F

Feb 20, 2017

The teachers clearly explain the knowledge in clinical trial, using understandable words and examples.

por Aditi A

Nov 09, 2017

Great course structure. The assignments were fun to work with and the videos were highly informative!

por Thanuja b

Sep 07, 2016

Red Cap is very helpful in understanding Managing Clinical Data and understanding various concepts.

por Deepika C

Mar 05, 2020

Dear fellow learners,

This is awesome course. Please get knowledge. Very much needed. Best wishes.

por Ruslana L

Jul 25, 2019

Thanks for all! Please add as more practice in next courses as you can! You are brilliant team!

por Elisa C

Oct 17, 2017

Very interesting course with the possibility to have practical training.

Perfect for beginners.

por Carlos M B B

Jul 22, 2016

Very useful tools to figure it out the rational thinking before initiates a research project

por Pavol C

Sep 10, 2017

Really nice course to introduce the main topics of data management in clinical research.

por Dr. M S K

May 24, 2018

Great tutors and great learning material, hands on experience on "Redcap" is an asset!

por Mohammed A H A

Nov 04, 2016

It was very nice course,thank you for the course instructors,and thank you coursera !

por MERCEDES V

Dec 17, 2018

Recommended for all those who want to dedicate themselves to data management

por ABINASH P

Sep 13, 2017

Excellent. Very useful. The resource persons teach in the best possible way.

por Maria C O

Jul 02, 2018

I love it. Practice section was my favourite one. Really useful for future.

por Heinrich C

Feb 21, 2018

Great course, it helped me a lot with the work that i am currently doing.

por Debora Z

May 23, 2020

Very interesting course with hands-on exercise! I really appreciated it!

por Aparna S

Nov 12, 2018

This course is very useful for those who are interested in learning CDM.

por James M

Apr 10, 2018

Very well presented, and a great overview of data management. Thank you!

por Thiago D M

Feb 17, 2017

Very good! Very interesting how to design a eCRF for a clinical trial

por Dagmara

Jan 06, 2017

well constructed! I am so glad I took my time in the course :) Thanks

por Mauricio P

Nov 28, 2016

Practical and flexible powerful tool for building a research database

por Edward M C

Dec 09, 2017

One of the most practical and interactive online course I have done!

por Brandis W

Mar 27, 2020

More challenging but great instructors to explain your way through!

por barbara l

Jul 10, 2017

very well structured; clear and simple and very useful lectures

por viswa j

Sep 01, 2017

Working and meddling on Redcap was interesting. Thank you.