Chevron Left
Voltar para Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software da instituição Universidade de AlbertaUniversidade de Alberta

4.8
estrelas
2,859 classificações
531 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

Melhores avaliações

VB
5 de Jul de 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
30 de Jan de 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 524 Avaliações para o Necessidades dos clientes e requerimentos de software

por Natalia P

20 de Ago de 2017

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

por Alexey P

5 de Nov de 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

por Lilian A

24 de Set de 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

por Olga S

4 de Out de 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.

por Ifeanyi u

21 de Set de 2019

Honestly, this course made me way more involved with the program. i guess its due to the graded assignments, University of Alberta! please keep up the good work.

por Oana-Aurora M

5 de Nov de 2018

I loved this course! Was so informative and motivating. Hope I put all the accumulated knowledge from the course into practice very soon in my job! :) Thank you

por Alexander

14 de Fev de 2016

Excelente curso, presenta a detalle técnicas ágiles para elicitar requerimientos desde las necesidades de los clientes desde el punto de vista ágil.

Sigan así !

por Luis A G E

8 de Mai de 2019

Este es un curso fabuloso. Las explicaciones teóricas son de alta calidad y siempre vienen acompañadas de ejemplos bien relacionados con casos de la vida real

por huangli

24 de Dez de 2015

Thanks spm team,

I learned a lot about requirement and the methodology we could apply on the real project, it opens a new door for me, and it helps in my work.

por Maria V G S

5 de Fev de 2021

Really Good Course and explanations. All the task and exercises are very good too. I have learned here a good practices to implement in my futures projects!

por Shane D

18 de Jan de 2018

Very good course. Really useful for understanding how to elicit clients and produce software requirements. Highly recommend for all Product Owners/Managers

por Giacomo C

24 de Ago de 2020

I liked the course very much. I learned several things in a concrete way. The examples are very useful and the idea of having a scenario is very useful.

por Alberto C

21 de Jun de 2018

Nice course, well explained and organized. Assignment are doable and peer-assignments are helpful towards good understanding of the concepts. Great work!

por Hugo A C G d S A

1 de Jan de 2017

Very good content and good exercises. However, I would like to have even more practical exercises related to eliciting requirements, quality requirements

por Eshan B

15 de Jun de 2020

Just so many things to learn. I am taking away full bag of precious information from this course. Thank you so much for creating this wonderful course.

por Emilio F

12 de Fev de 2016

Very good. I find a very good idea to include the topics about reducing the ambiguity, because it's one of the biggest problems in the real world.

por Madhusudhan R K

9 de Jan de 2018

Very useful module with respect to user stories, requirements and Client needs. This is helping me in real time as I am into product management.

por Fabian F

13 de Dez de 2017

It was a good and, in my opinion, comprehensive course on working with and manage Client Needs and Software Requirements. I would recommend it!

por Aliaksandr L

22 de Jun de 2020

Thanks a lot for such insightful & structured course! I've got relevant & crucial knowledge of processes to do with requirements. Best wishes!

por Sumit G

13 de Fev de 2017

Like fine wine, the course is getting better as I dive deep into the specialization. Go ahead and take this course to get your basics cleared!

por Mariam G

16 de Jan de 2018

It's great. They explain everything and give you tools for your clients. The exercises are really good and realistic. I Totally recommend it.

por Hussein H

7 de Mar de 2016

Good introduction to Requirements Gathering in general but more specifically agile techniques (e.g.: User Stories, Use Cases, Story Boards)

por Mylene M G A

4 de Mar de 2019

Really good course about Software Requirements, I would strongly recommend taking the specialisation, It can provide valuable information

por Gaurav C

7 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course the two presenters are excellent. You get to learn how user stories and use cases are written on the client's requirement

por Simon L P

29 de Dez de 2015

As a developer on multiple web application projects this was very helpful in defining, organizing, and prioritizing requirements/tasks.