Chevron Left
Voltar para C++ For C Programmers, Part A

Comentários e feedback de alunos de C++ For C Programmers, Part A da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Santa Cruz

4.4
estrelas
2,154 classificações
610 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is for experienced C programmers who want to program in C++. The examples and exercises require a basic understanding of algorithms and object-oriented software....

Melhores avaliações

HS

5 de mai de 2020

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

RH

16 de out de 2016

Just right for programmers seeking to update their skills to the new V11 C++. I recommend getting the book by the author that helps along with a text or Coursera course on Algorithms.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 610 Avaliações para o C++ For C Programmers, Part A

por Neeraj S A

28 de set de 2016

Very great course.Course is well taught and well organized ,It is not for beginners if you are programming at least from one year this is for you.

por Manirathnam

30 de jul de 2020

The course is was very useful and the content and the teaching was excellent, the assignments and homework helped me find out how much I learnt.

por LEONARDO M

6 de mai de 2020

Excellent!! Prophesor Ira Pohl is obviously very Knowledgable, and explains in a very plain and simple way. He makes it easy on us students

por Muhammad S B

19 de jun de 2020

A suitable course for C prommer. I have completed this course which helps to understand C++ which is the advance version of C languages.

por Daniel S

15 de set de 2019

Helpful for someone like me who's studied C at the university level, but needs a quick introduction to the unique concepts added by C++.

por Giulio B

8 de abr de 2020

A great introduction to C++ not only for C programmers but also for beginner to intermediate coders coming from any other background.

por Shivi B

23 de jun de 2019

Very good course for working professional. Will help you to write better course and assignments help you revise complete STL.

por Alexander V

28 de ago de 2018

Being a C programmer, I'm learning C++ and this course is very useful!!! Professor Pohl, you're a great lecturer, thank you!

por SURYANSH P

27 de mai de 2020

great course as i needed certificate for c++ after already knowing about how to use it from my high school.Great revision

por Priyank P

17 de mai de 2020

Very Interesting and fun loving course.

BTW Big Thanks to Coursera for arranging this course from well known University.

:)

por Sumit A

12 de mai de 2020

Nice and teached very deep concept C++ by IRA POHL

Thank you sir and coursera for free courses

🙏🏻🙏🏻💐💐🌹💐💐🙏🏻🙏🏻

por abhinav d

14 de jul de 2020

the best way to learn c++ for begeneers , every lectures have its own quiz that help u to improve the learning process.

por Vamshi P

11 de jun de 2020

The approach to Solve a Problem in coding not on C++ but in programming.I appreciate any beginner to take this course.

por Bardaan A

15 de jan de 2017

Really interesting course. Learnt a lot. Professor Ira Pohl and the team behind the course did a great job.

Thank you.

por Ankit v

3 de jul de 2020

Learned to code in C++ and also how to convert a C program into C++ and also learned various applications of it.

por Kaushik B

13 de jun de 2018

Excellent course, one of the best out there for learning C++. The projects are so much fun, and I learned a lot!

por Victor H E E

6 de jun de 2017

I learned a lot of thing that i couldn't find on the internet, and it help me a lot to understand how it works

por Dhanush N

12 de fev de 2017

I am a C programmer with little knowledge of C++.This course really helped me to correlate both languages.

por SANDEEP J

18 de abr de 2020

awsome cource but need to have a good level backgroung in field of coding in oder to benifit this cource

por Rahul V

29 de ago de 2020

how can i drop this course please assist

this is good course but i am hort of time to complete it.

por SUDIPTA S

16 de mai de 2020

This course an help you visualize every bits and bytes when you here it. Great learning experience

por Abhishek S

12 de jun de 2020

Thank you for this amazing course learn lots of things in very simply explained but deep knoledge

por Youssef

23 de abr de 2020

Really learned a lot about C++, great professor and excellent material, looking forward to part B

por Muhammad A I

30 de out de 2016

I learnt a lot of new things about C++ and graph theory. Good course. Looking forward to part B.

por Mangena V M

6 de ago de 2018

It is really a very good course and it will take us into real transition from c language to c++