Chevron Left
Voltar para BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

Comentários e feedback de alunos de BIM Fundamentals for Engineers da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.7
estrelas
1,213 classificações
291 avaliações

Sobre o curso

​The course is designed for students to learn the essential concepts of BIM, and the basic technical skills to create and manipulate a BIM model. Those skills include how to retrieve information from a BIM model and how to use common modeling tools....

Melhores avaliações

LK

26 de mar de 2020

I've managed just in several days (approximately 3-4 hours daily) to learn basics of Revit and I'm ready to upgrade my knowledge in some of the next courses and I'm feeling ready for those challenges!

KM

20 de mai de 2020

A very good overview for beginners to BIM. Enjoyed it a lot, yes some people might find his English a bit difficult to understand, but overall it is great. Totally satisfied and highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 292 Avaliações para o BIM Fundamentals for Engineers

por Jair G

28 de nov de 2020

the explanation very clear i have taken some courses of revit and this is the only one who explain how to make a parking lot ramp.

por Bryan E K A

14 de fev de 2022

This course is essential for any project enthusiast or prospective researcher seeking for basic understanding of what BIM entails

por Jeniffer H C

12 de jan de 2021

A very complete course with useful information and practices to understand the basics of the BIM methodology. Totally recommended

por Andreina B

16 de jan de 2020

It is a great course for someone who did not have a previous experience with Revit. It's clear and the excercises are very useful

por Muhammad F K

24 de jan de 2022

A very structured and easy to follow course to learn what is BIM and what are the fundamentals of Building information modeling.

por Soufiane R

22 de jun de 2020

I learned a lot from this course and gained a set of skills that I did not know before about this field. Thank you very much

por Christian M S V

25 de jun de 2020

Excelente curso con sólidas bases para iniciar en el mundo BIM. Excelentes vídeos explicativos para aprender a usar REVIT

por César G O

23 de mar de 2021

It is perfect if you want to a basic course of revit, you can learnd basic BIM concepts and how Revit interface work

por Tania M

12 de abr de 2020

Excelente para las personas como yo que nunca han manejado el programa, se aprenden a usar las herramientas básicas

por Jawad A

13 de set de 2020

Learnt some basics about BIM. Learnt some basics about Revit. Great for the construction industry. V good course!

por Iqbal M

27 de abr de 2020

It is a good way to know the basics of BIM and gained ideas about how to work by Ravit to create the BIM model.

por Nima L

9 de fev de 2022

The course was quite comprehensive. It set achievable goals every week and the assignments were engaging.

por Numayer T

5 de dez de 2019

It's perfect course to understand what is BIM and how important the implementation of BIM in the future,

por PAKAM B A

31 de mai de 2020

This is actually addictive course.After this course one can absolutely becomes pro in the Revit basics.

por Ohiedul H M A

15 de mai de 2020

Great course, clears the concept of BIM and its impact as well as usage in construction and engineering

por SAID M B

30 de jul de 2020

As a beginner to learn BIM fundamentals, I acquired valuable experience through this course. Thank you

por Sandra E I

9 de jul de 2020

excellent, great course, great learning, and an excellent teacher. Thanks for share all your knowledge

por ARYAN S

2 de mar de 2022

this course is well designed to get the basic knowledge of how BIM works in engineering for begginers

por Dinusha L W

19 de jan de 2021

Course Content is well structured and gained so much knowledge about Building Information modelling.

por Bolaji A

28 de fev de 2022

Getting better is an awesome process in my career path and i am not disappointed taking this course

por omid s

15 de nov de 2020

BIM is the future of civil engineering and this course is,

what you actually need to start with BIM

por SRINIVAS M

3 de mar de 2020

By this course i have learned the importance of bim in revit,the course is very easy to understand.

por yuni p

19 de dez de 2020

This course is good enough if you want to know about BIM Introduction and base of how to use Revit

por Peter Z

22 de mai de 2019

Great course to get the fundamental knowledge of BIM, although some parts come out of no place.

por Leen

27 de jul de 2020

well structured and organized, easy to lean with full time job. Will take BIM 502 definitely!!