Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
1,490 classificações
344 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

NM
30 de Out de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

KY
18 de Ago de 2020

this was so overwhelming experience for me to study more about bacteria and chronic infection and i am so happy and grateful that I shall be using this knowledge gathered in my studies.\n\nthanks

Filtrar por:

326 — 339 de 339 Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Ijaz A

11 de Abr de 2020

lot of knowledge

por Raque d L

25 de Mai de 2020

super me gusto

por Vishwa p m

27 de Mai de 2020

Excellent 👍

por Antía A G

1 de Set de 2019

Very useful.

por PATIENCE S

20 de Abr de 2018

Good work

por ammar a

19 de Dez de 2015

good

por Angela L A L

24 de Jan de 2016

9

por Varsha S

21 de Jun de 2020

Course can have many more examples of biofilm associated infections, other than cystic fibrosis. Moreover the name is a little confusing. No other chronic bacterial infection is covered. So name needs to be Biofilms based chronic infections.

Also examples of other bacteria causing biofilm associated infections are not covered.

evolution of biofilms is a very interesting area. Needs to be given more time in the course.

Lectures by some speakers are not very impressive. Question and answer sessions can be avoided.

por nada s a k

29 de Dez de 2018

it is helpful and have more information knowldge

por Eydis A W M

26 de Mai de 2019

Lacking more visual aids

por Noor Q

21 de Set de 2019

I have payed for the certificate and I couldn’t get it

por S J S

14 de Jun de 2020

EXCELLENT COURSE

por Deleted A

28 de Nov de 2020

Knowledgeable

por Rupertthecat

13 de Jan de 2016

c