Chevron Left
Voltar para Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas da instituição Universidade de Copenhague

4.7
estrelas
1,489 classificações
344 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will give you an introduction to bacteria and chronic infections. Leading experts in the field will make you familiar with the fundamental concepts of microbiology and bacteriology such as single cell bacteria, biofilm formation, and acute and chronic infections....

Melhores avaliações

NM
30 de Out de 2016

I enjoyed this course very much and I certainly recommend it to that ones who are working in clinical fields like pharmacies and hospitals. Excellent teachers and topics as well as reading material.

AA
16 de Out de 2020

I came to learn such a new concept through this course that i was not expecting and this has given me a whole lot of ideas to work with my research work also. This course needs much appreciation.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 339 Avaliações para o Bactérias e Infecções Crônicas

por Dr T B

7 de Mai de 2020

Very informative, well structured course.

I wish i could gave done this course in my life, i may have been a pathologist instead of Public Health Specialest

por Salman K

27 de Set de 2020

interesting. in the i have learnt how bacteria are resistant to antibiotic in biofilms, how to sample and get knowledge about different chronic infections

por Zeel C

22 de Jun de 2020

Each and every aspect regarding Chronic infections caused by certain bacteria, mechanisms, etc. is explained in extremely detailed manner. Thank You UCPH.

por Nina J B

12 de Dez de 2018

Very interesting course. I picked up quite a few odd bits that I didn't get in any of my microbiology courses. I enjoyed it! Thanks for all your work.

por Luis D

29 de Nov de 2020

Excellent course, excellent teachers. The material, the explanation. Completely amazing. Thanks so much University of Copenhagen for this course!!!!!!!

por Helen B

9 de Abr de 2016

Great course providing a thorough introduction to bacteria, biofilm, and chronic infections. Interesting lectures - relevant to our daily lives!

por Ana V U B

10 de Abr de 2017

O curso é muito completo. Eu aprendi muito sobre bactérias e infecções. Os professores são ótimos. Foi uma ótima experiência. Obrigada a todos!

por Asdren Z

30 de Mai de 2017

Learned new things related to biofilm fornation and bacteria. Very good course. Highly recommend to anyone interested in love with bacteria.

por Kevin J M O

2 de Set de 2020

Es un excelente curso, te recuerda muchas cosas sobre las bacterias y la utilidad de diagnosticar infecciones bacterianas a tiempo. Gracias

por Jorge A P B

6 de Ago de 2020

I really enjoyed the course and learned a lot more about chronic infections and bacteria in general. I definitely recommend the course.

por Rodrigo d S M

26 de Jul de 2019

An amazing and wonderful approach to the subject. I've never had studied these themes on the college under this perspective. Fantastic!

por Clarence S

8 de Jun de 2020

I had the best experience something I didn't expect, and was able to complete the course smoothly with high understanding.

Am grateful.

por Mashitha N

26 de Jan de 2021

Im a microbiology student ,this course helped me to learn more on organisms, teaching was excellent

Thank you each and everyone

por Miranda R

30 de Mai de 2017

Very interesting course, specially enlighting on a topic that is just starting to really take importance in Clinical Medicine.

por 호준 나

20 de Jun de 2017

thank you for teaching me. i really appreciate for learning this topic. now almost of them I understand and that is so funny!

por Francis N A B

6 de Nov de 2020

very informative it will help me to understand more about bacterial infections and other diseases cause by microorganism

por Mark

29 de Jan de 2017

Excellent course; the presenters' English is a little difficult to understand at times but nothing too incomprehensible.

por Victor A

16 de Set de 2020

I must say that this was an interesting course and many thanks to the professors for handling this course effectively!

por Allan G

18 de Jan de 2016

Brilliant course, with some veery interesting knowledgge on biofilm and their roles in chronic/recurrent infections.

por nour j

2 de Ago de 2020

A very beneficial and resourceful course and a great place to start exploring the field of bacteria and infections.

por Farwa T

9 de Jul de 2020

All professors brilliantly described and explained all topics of this course and cleared my all uncleared concepts.

por mmasso M

14 de Mar de 2016

Very good definitions about each topic, concise presentations, clear. Teachers with broad expertise on the subject.

por ram k s l

17 de Mar de 2018

I like the course and increase my knowledge. Now I will take another interesting course. Many thanks. Bye for now.

por Leticia S d S

25 de Jun de 2020

Excelentes conhecimentos adquiridos. Uma dose de atualização na área de infectologia. Obrigada pela oportunidade!

por Arva A

15 de Set de 2019

This complex course was insightful and informative. It has given me a new way to think of bacteria and biofilm.