Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,248 classificações
1,128 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB

14 de dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM

12 de mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

1076 — 1100 de 1,130 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Bhairav K

17 de jul de 2017

It was a very good experience and super experience to add p your knowledge, but I face a problems only while reviewing peers otherwise it is best.

por Connie L C

25 de mai de 2021

Very interesting and I learned a lot. Some of the more advanced physics, though, was over my head and I was lost on some of the subject matter.

por Sarah M

7 de out de 2017

Sometimes the videos are poorly edited, and the semi relevant videos last for much too long, but I learned a lot and it's a reallly good course!

por Akhilesh

24 de jun de 2018

Loved the course, Dr. Chris Impey is perspicuous in his lectures. Wish I had taken coursera classes when I was a student when I had more time.

por Jeslin J

27 de jun de 2021

This is a nice platform to study online. Everything is explained very clearly and instresting . Thank you so much the whole team behind this.

por PatrickD14526

12 de abr de 2021

A digital rebuild of the illustration document ( as video, musical clip...) would be a plus. Thanks for the astro ride. I will continue.

por Javier P

20 de jun de 2020

Great course! Full of excellent explanations from Dr. Impey. It leaves you with the anxiety to keep learning about this amazing science.

por Nicole s

25 de ago de 2019

Sometimes very repetitive, especially in the Teach Astronomy readings, but overall an interesting and informative course.

por Jorge F G

20 de dez de 2016

Very nice. Something to improve: mix quizes with videos and not all videos first and then the quizes

por Rao A A

8 de nov de 2015

Good course inviting the scientific thought process to evolve instead of believing the old stories.

por Marcela Y

22 de mai de 2020

For someone that had never studied astronomy before this it was a little hard, but worth it.

por Alankar T

2 de jun de 2017

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot of things about space and time that i was unaware.

por Khan Z A

30 de mai de 2020

Excellent course but i think the lectures could be designed to be more interesting.

por Javier G D

6 de jul de 2020

Interesting course, well explained with videos to get fun and amazing music.

por Sanjay S

10 de set de 2020

Provides much detailed information relating astronomy and its techniques

por Harshit A

31 de mar de 2019

ONE OF THE BEST WAYS TO LEARN ABOUT YOUR INTERESTS IN THIS ASTRONOMY.

por Arleth T

8 de jun de 2022

There is some fun stuff to learn about!! It's just a ton of work.

por Rayan m

14 de jun de 2022

A great introduction to Astronomy , but not for advanced people

por Aarushi D

23 de ago de 2020

A good course, however, it could have been a bit more engaging.

por Gary K

22 de jul de 2020

Overall outstanding, but some information is too dated.

por Kavita K

7 de dez de 2020

Fabulous thought-provoking insights and discussions.

por APARNA K P

4 de mai de 2020

An extremely good introductory course in astronomy.

por Luciana J K

26 de jun de 2017

poderia ser mais dinâmico, mas o conteúdo é mto bom

por john p

25 de fev de 2018

It was a very interesting course that I enjoyed

por Ian T

21 de jun de 2020

A very good introduction course to astronomy