Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,271 classificações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB

14 de dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM

12 de mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,141 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Sonia S F

5 de abr de 2022

It has been a wonderful experience and I am very grateful to Coursera and its entire team for helping me complete this course. The dynamics they use are very practical and easy.

por Rube A

8 de ago de 2022

Excelente curso! A pesar de que podría necesitar actualizaciones está super completo y lo considero muy adecuado para principiantes que quieran adentrarse más en la astronomía.

por Jonathan I M R

3 de set de 2020

The best course about astronomy I've been! There is no question that you will learn new stuff every week with Chris Impey. I appreciate all the material and support gave to me.

por Víctor L

23 de mar de 2018

Excellent, i'm a fan of astrophysics and astronomy, not a practicioner. The content was very interesting. Good job both that of the professor and Coursera/University of Arizona

por Peter W G G

17 de jul de 2017

I have been interested in astronomy for many years and the course has increased my interest in this fundamental subject. I thought the course was excellent and I learned a lot.

por AVINASH K Y

23 de jun de 2020

This course is the best course I have seen and bring more interesting things to do more research on it.

The doubt session was also amazing.

Thank you so much --Prof. Chris Impey

por Maryama H

11 de ago de 2019

Chris Impey is one of the best instructors I have ever taken a course with. He has the ability to take complex ideas and make them accessible to everyone. Highly recommend it.

por Lorena C

3 de set de 2018

i have learned too much about Astronomy, this course is very clear, explained in a very easy way, I am so glad to participate, and I hope have a second part of this course.

por Ken S

28 de dez de 2015

Great course, Professor Impey does a wonderful job of explaining this topic and keeping it interesting. Highly recommend his parallel book on the same topic, "How It Began".

por Simon S

30 de set de 2015

This is the best course I have done in Coursera. The use of animations, videos, resources, The occasional humor and the way the lecturer addressed each topic. Simply amazing!!

por Anastasia T

7 de nov de 2015

A very interesting course about the basic concepts of astronomy with lots of additional funny videos and slides. Thanks a lot to professor Impey and everybody who created it!

por Dylan T

3 de out de 2015

This is a very thorough and informative introduction to the field of astronomy, and contains a lot of practical information that everyone interested in the night sky can use.

por Jian Q

18 de set de 2020

Great course! Very insightful and interesting. Goes over everything from history to current theories. Forums are very active and live streams (for Q&A) are frequent. Thanks!

por Meghan D

12 de ago de 2020

Really enjoyed this course, wish we learnt more of this at school! Chris also hosts live sessions which are fantastic. Quirky music and TV show references, keeps things fun!

por JOHN Q

10 de jul de 2017

FANTASTIC COURSE. As an old retired physics major and dentist it was a great review of the current state of knowledge about the universe and astronomy. Wonderful Course!

por Guillermo

10 de jun de 2022

Very well explained, need no experience to do the course, thanks Professor for this great material and helping people get a better knowledge of this fascinating universe/s.

por steve c

6 de abr de 2022

Great course!!! Learned so much. The text, slides, videos and lectures convey so much information in a way that is accessible and challenging. So glad it took the course.

por 19UPHA013

25 de nov de 2021

Its is more informative and its very useful for our future to gain knowledge in astrophysics .Its very interesting ,hope to do more courses based on astrophysics .Thankyou!

por Chinmay M

15 de jun de 2020

This course covers almost everything you need to know about astronomy. Though it is informative, Prof. Chris Impey has covered every aspects of astronomy in very great way.

por Sharmili P

29 de abr de 2020

I always have passion for astronomy. So, This was very helpful. And I enjoyed learning Prof. Impey's lectures. Coursera gives you worthy knowledge and learning experience.

por Gabriela M V

20 de out de 2015

´É lindo poder ter acesso a um conteúdo tão rico em conhecimento. Eu amo astronomia, é interessante estar no meu país e assistir à aulas de uma Universidade tão exemplar !

por SPOLTORE R

29 de out de 2021

really an interesting course, with lot of exercises and moments of thought about universe, mankind and science. Also a nice english-speaking, clear for non mother tongue.

por DIPAL R

7 de set de 2020

This is the best course I have ever completed in my life. I am extremely thankful to Prof. Chris Impey and his team for making such a wonderful course. It's just amazing.

por simona d r

15 de out de 2017

Beautiful, gorgeous and fascinating, one of the best courses ever followed; rich in content and explained with elegant clarity. Thanks for making it available to anyone.

por jeff f

30 de mar de 2018

I really enjoyed this course the platform worked great.i found the professor to be great at explaining the subjects to be understood easier then I thought they would be