Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,819 classificações
989 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 979 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por chikachika

14 de Jan de 2021

If you are thinking to enroll, then do it, I would recommend it for students, fresh grads and those who simply want to learn about astronomy as a hobby.

por Vashisht S

24 de Abr de 2021

I really loved the way Dr. Impey took us through the basics of astronomy. This course helped to gain insight on the new topics that I've never learned.

por Mel F

18 de Ago de 2018

It was a bit long and maybe overstuffed, but it covers about every subject in modern day Astronomy form a layman's point of view. I enjoyed the course.

por Stefen F

6 de Dez de 2020

Brilliant course. Lessons are very well conducted via a combination of text and video. It was a joy to participate in this course. Highly recommended!

por Nicolas H Z

1 de Nov de 2020

The course is really great, you learn a lot of new stuff and the way proffesor Impey explain things is really great. It was a joy to watch this course

por Avani S k

20 de Set de 2020

its a best course for space and astronomy lovers and also those who are curious on space science.its pretty much good for those who love space science

por cesar a

18 de Ago de 2020

Tons of information incluiding humor in astronomy!. Everything explained for people who for first time is interested in the topic. I had a great time!

por Samyak D S J

18 de Ago de 2020

This course is amazing with much information and an excellent explanation of any topic. The videos shown makes it even more sufficient to understand.

por Baqar A

30 de Abr de 2020

Its the best course by the best professor of all , Chris a distinguished professor of Arizona , i would love to attend more of his courses in future

por fly b

17 de Mar de 2016

Many of the lectures were recorded years ago. But, the information is still great, and a little follow up research on the web will get you caught up.

por Nicolas A S

17 de Ago de 2017

This course is very rich of video material, and follow up with quizzes and assignments. Really recommended if you want to start exploring astronomy.

por Houssam M M

16 de Jan de 2017

Well-balanced in terms of content and very informative course; did an excellent job in formulating complex concepts into digestible form. Thank you.

por Alina K

19 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses I have ever taken! It was extremely informative for non-majors and Dr. Impey does an incredible job teaching it. Thank you!

por Carlos N

16 de Jan de 2017

I enjoyed it a lot learning many subjects and topics about astronomy. It helps you get a wide view of astronomy science and learn the fundamentals.

por Shashank s P

17 de Mar de 2020

The course is well designed to give understanding of space and time for interested fellows in Astronomy.

Mentor is superb and explains in detail.

por Vaibhav

31 de Ago de 2017

SIR CHRIS, IF I WOULD BECOME AN ASTRONOMER, ITS ALL WORK WILL GO TO YOU

YOU TOLD ME THE BASICS OF THE ASTRONOMY. I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO MEET YOU.

por Pramodini P

21 de Set de 2020

An amazing course and very informative one. I particularly liked the teaching very much. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful Course.

por Mark S

21 de Dez de 2015

Brilliant Course. Excellent balance of hard and easier topics. Well delivered by the staff and very interesting. More courses like this please.

por Kel V

8 de Mai de 2021

This is the right site for anyone who love astronomy. I am very happy to be here and learn my fovorite subject, astronomy. Many more to learn.

por Seán F

24 de Jun de 2020

A wonderful experience with a wonderful teacher. Would recommend to anyone with an interest and no knowledge of maths or physics is required.

por Bianca D

10 de Nov de 2016

Very in-depth and interesting. Impey is a good lecturer and the videos provided are packed with information. I highly recommend this course.

por Rajeshwar R

8 de Mai de 2020

Professor Impey has been exceptional throughout the course. The quality of his lectures and material is one of the finest I have ever seen.

por Ali K

26 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

por Imre M

25 de Set de 2015

I get here a lot of useful and interesting knowledge, and the professor explains everything very well, so that everybody can understand it.