Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,106 classificações
1,078 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

426 — 450 de 1,075 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por 임래영

18 de Jul de 2020

Fascinating. Professor Impey delivers comprehensive yet detailed information regarding basic Astronomy. This course motivates me to study further about the subject.

por Gihan I

12 de Ago de 2017

An excellent course produced by an excellent lecturer, Prof Chris Impey!

He covers the vast area of Astronomy in this comprehensive course, and he does it very well.

por Gwenolé B

23 de Jan de 2017

An amazing course! Fascinating and engaging, well-documented and illustrated, with original activities, and a challenging subject matter. Don't hesitate to enroll!

por PRUTHVIK A

3 de Set de 2020

One of the best Astrophysics courses ever. Has given me the best knowledge of Astrophysics. I recommend this course to all astronomy and astrophysics enthusiasts.

por James A C

20 de Ago de 2020

Very interesting course. Professor Impey made this course extremely well, enough work each week to keep me busy but not too much. This course has taught me a lot.

por MEGHA S

17 de Jul de 2020

It is an amazing course with many interesting activities and assignments. It covers many prospects about the Universe. The lectures are very good and informative.

por midgic e

7 de Ago de 2016

This is a great course that covers a lot of fascinating topics. Professor Impey does a great job presenting the material. Thanks a lot for the interesting course.

por Jorge S

5 de Fev de 2017

Very interesting course. You can learn plenty of new things, more that you might imagine, with very funny videos from time to time. I recommend it to everybody.

por Jonida K

6 de Dez de 2020

I really loved all the course, its way of being organised and the way it is explained, with text, videos and other materials. I would start it all over again.

por Sanchita G

13 de Set de 2020

I loved all the lectures of Mr. Chris Impey and enjoyed the live interactive sessions with him. I will be happy to receive a certificate signed by him. Thank u

por Vishak V

11 de Jul de 2020

I could able to know the A to Z of Astronomy. This course Is really wonderful. The lecture slides and tehe activities offered this course is really interesting

por Pierpaolo Z

21 de Set de 2020

this is a great course that will introduce you in Astronomy. it covers almost all the main important basics requirement to give you a great general knowledge

por Michael W

28 de Ago de 2020

It was an awesome experience, and I'm so glad I decided to take the course. I would highly recommend it to anyone who loves astronomy and wants to learn more.

por Андрей М С

27 de Jul de 2020

Interesting introduction with comprehensive textbook. Very impressive lector and writing assingment which can be used by astronomy teachers for their lessons.

por Vo C

23 de Jan de 2018

The professor has been very inspritional with great humor. Although the course does not go deep in detail, it gives a comprehensive picture about the subject.

por Hari P T

1 de Mai de 2021

The way the course is taught is very easy to understand and Prof. Impey has a really good way of delivering the lectures in a way that are easy to understand

por Shine T

23 de Mar de 2021

Amazing course. It re-kindled my spirit of learning after 10 yrs. The content, delivery and the supporting materials are well designed and very user friendly

por Disha H

5 de Fev de 2021

I recommend this to any beginner who is really enthusiastic about the subject. It helps you find your field of interest in the vast subject of astrophysics.

por Daniel S

4 de Jul de 2020

This is an incredibly comprehensive and valuable course. Prof. Impey is an incredible teacher and delivers the content in an attainable and logical fashion.

por Carl T

27 de Jun de 2020

Greatly enjoyed this course and learned a lot. Feel like I have a good grounding in the basics of astronomy and the course updated my knowledge quite a bit.

por Ray G

11 de Mai de 2021

I really enjoyed this course it covered a wide range of astronomical topics and gave me a good insight into studying the universe in different wavelengths.

por Robin R

29 de Ago de 2020

Best starter course for newbie in Astronomy. The lectures are very informative and the course contents are really good. Thanks to Chris Impey and Coursera.

por Maria A T G

20 de Mai de 2020

It is a very interesting course, i learn a lot about the universe and i like that they show us real pictures of the space and of the research nasa has done

por Julie K H

13 de Nov de 2015

I haven't quite finished the course yet, but so far it has been fascinating. Well done to the Coursera team and to Prof. Chris Impey, the course leader.

por Arbaz U S

30 de Mai de 2021

Great course for everyone. Right from basics to all the intricacies that a course can offer in this vast and unexplored field of science. Rate it highly.