Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,819 classificações
989 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

376 — 400 de 977 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Lorena K

3 de Set de 2018

i have learned too much about Astronomy, this course is very clear, explained in a very easy way, I am so glad to participate, and I hope have a second part of this course.

por Ken S

28 de Dez de 2015

Great course, Professor Impey does a wonderful job of explaining this topic and keeping it interesting. Highly recommend his parallel book on the same topic, "How It Began".

por Simon S

30 de Set de 2015

This is the best course I have done in Coursera. The use of animations, videos, resources, The occasional humor and the way the lecturer addressed each topic. Simply amazing!!

por Zehra F

18 de Ago de 2020

Its really for us to know atleast a bit about our universe. And i beleive this is the best course for any beginer who has even a little curiosity in outer space and astronomy

por Anastasia T

7 de Nov de 2015

A very interesting course about the basic concepts of astronomy with lots of additional funny videos and slides. Thanks a lot to professor Impey and everybody who created it!

por Dylan T

3 de Out de 2015

This is a very thorough and informative introduction to the field of astronomy, and contains a lot of practical information that everyone interested in the night sky can use.

por Jian Q

18 de Set de 2020

Great course! Very insightful and interesting. Goes over everything from history to current theories. Forums are very active and live streams (for Q&A) are frequent. Thanks!

por Meghan D

12 de Ago de 2020

Really enjoyed this course, wish we learnt more of this at school! Chris also hosts live sessions which are fantastic. Quirky music and TV show references, keeps things fun!

por JOHN Q

10 de Jul de 2017

FANTASTIC COURSE. As an old retired physics major and dentist it was a great review of the current state of knowledge about the universe and astronomy. Wonderful Course!

por Chinmay M

15 de Jun de 2020

This course covers almost everything you need to know about astronomy. Though it is informative, Prof. Chris Impey has covered every aspects of astronomy in very great way.

por Sharmili P

29 de Abr de 2020

I always have passion for astronomy. So, This was very helpful. And I enjoyed learning Prof. Impey's lectures. Coursera gives you worthy knowledge and learning experience.

por Gabriela M V

20 de Out de 2015

´É lindo poder ter acesso a um conteúdo tão rico em conhecimento. Eu amo astronomia, é interessante estar no meu país e assistir à aulas de uma Universidade tão exemplar !

por DIPAL R

7 de Set de 2020

This is the best course I have ever completed in my life. I am extremely thankful to Prof. Chris Impey and his team for making such a wonderful course. It's just amazing.

por simona d r

15 de Out de 2017

Beautiful, gorgeous and fascinating, one of the best courses ever followed; rich in content and explained with elegant clarity. Thanks for making it available to anyone.

por jeff f

30 de Mar de 2018

I really enjoyed this course the platform worked great.i found the professor to be great at explaining the subjects to be understood easier then I thought they would be

por Nicholas K

26 de Jul de 2016

Great course! Presented in a way that is exciting and easy to follow. Perfect for those just begining in astronomy and a great refresher for those with more experience.

por Oliver M

9 de Out de 2020

This is an absolutely fantastic course that has given me a greater understanding of Astronomy and Chris Impey is a brilliant teacher that was a pleasure to listen to.

por Ana V

4 de Fev de 2017

This has been a vastly enriching experience for me. Thanks to Prof. Impey, his team and Coursera for allowing knowledge and ideas to be expeirenced accross the world.

por Patricia B C

26 de Ago de 2020

Me encantó el curso del Profesor Impey! Aprendí muchisimo de todas las videolecciones y lecturas.

Es un curso ameno y uno aprende con gusto todo.

Lo recomiendo mucho.

por SAURABH H

15 de Jul de 2020

Apart of getting to know interesting things about the universe, I also learnt astronomical science in a little depth. Professor Impey indeed is an excellent teacher.

por Jefferson J B

11 de Jun de 2020

Very interactive and comprehensive! Kudos to everyone! It is my biggest dream to work in NASA and this course just helped my get motivated to pursue my dream. Kudos!

por 임래영

18 de Jul de 2020

Fascinating. Professor Impey delivers comprehensive yet detailed information regarding basic Astronomy. This course motivates me to study further about the subject.

por Gihan I

12 de Ago de 2017

An excellent course produced by an excellent lecturer, Prof Chris Impey!

He covers the vast area of Astronomy in this comprehensive course, and he does it very well.

por Gwenolé B

23 de Jan de 2017

An amazing course! Fascinating and engaging, well-documented and illustrated, with original activities, and a challenging subject matter. Don't hesitate to enroll!

por PRUTHVIK A

3 de Set de 2020

One of the best Astrophysics courses ever. Has given me the best knowledge of Astrophysics. I recommend this course to all astronomy and astrophysics enthusiasts.