Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
3,039 classificações
1,057 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

326 — 350 de 1,052 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Samuel A M L

25 de Out de 2020

Excelente curso y muy apasionante. Logran hacer de los videos un aprendizaje muy ameno y las lecturas complementarias están muy bien fundamentadas. Este curso me dejó con ganas de seguir aprendiendo. Saludos desde Chile!

por Andrew F

29 de Mai de 2017

Loved it. Learnt so much my head hurts (in a good way)!!! I would recommend this course to anyone wanting to develop a greater understanding of our place amongst the stars and what goes on all around us in the universe.

por Adrian S

13 de Fev de 2017

One of the best courses around. It's not a graduate course, and it does not teach you the secret of physics, but the compact, vivid presentation gives you a great overview of the field and of the exciting things to come.

por Hongbo X

22 de Nov de 2020

A very clear study for beginners in astronomy. Some concept might be a little too hard but is acceptable. Good use of resources, especially outside videos to support teaching of the class which makes the class more fun.

por Ansh M

11 de Fev de 2021

Great course for students willing to study Astronomy or Astrophysics, and has a lot to offer. Professor Chris Impey has been a great teacher throughout the course, and I'd love to take any other course he has to offer.

por Budi S S P

18 de Jun de 2020

The teaching team had been very helpful in handling every students questions in the discussion Thread. The YouTube Live QnA session also exciting! Salute for the "Astronomy: Exploring Time and Space" teaching team! :-)

por Azajul I N

9 de Abr de 2020

This course is the Master of Astronomy. I'm highly recommending this course to those who are interested in knowing about outer space. This course is suitable for anyone regardless of age and educational qualification.

por Sakthivel K

16 de Fev de 2020

This course is the second couresera course which completed. It is always nice to learn from people who do frontier work in the field they teach. I thank coursera for giving me this wonderful opportunity. Sakthivel

por Lucille G V P

14 de Jun de 2020

This course widened my knowledge about Astronomy and related fields. Professor Impey was able to deliver the materials well, and was able to impart many knowledge to me. I will certainly enroll in his other courses.

por Comfort K

20 de Dez de 2020

This course is amazing. It is especially wonderful if you are looking to pursue a career in Astronomy, or learn Astronomy for extra knowledge. I would highly recommend it, as well as the instructor Dr. Chris Impey.

por Debaditya D

22 de Ago de 2020

The course is very good. It provided me with lots of knowledge. It consists of lots of information to learn and lots of activity to do. Thanks to the instructor for describing the informative topics so beautifully.

por manoj m

8 de Jun de 2020

The professor Cris have done very good job to explore us in space and time

I love this course and iam fascinated from my childhood to learn about this subject

Thankyou University of Arizona and team Coursera ❤️❤️❤️ .

por Simon S S

13 de Nov de 2015

By far one of the best courses I have taken on Coursera. The amount of material is astounding and of great quality through and through. I highly recommend this course. Be prepared to work for your diploma, however.

por Rithika S

25 de Jun de 2020

this course was very helpful. Astronomy has always been one of the most interesting topics. There is so much about this universe that is unknown to mankind. this course has covered almost every topic in astronomy.

por shaharban p

15 de Jan de 2021

Interesting and really enjoyed. Basics of the whole life, how, when and where we are..through the exploration of astronomy. Special thanks for the professor and for the organization.. Really nice experience here.

por samira

11 de Nov de 2015

Although I was graduated from a faculty of science but the first lessons about evidence, uncertainty, imagination and hypothesis were COMPLETELY new for me,

So thanks a lot for all of you especialy Dr.Chris Impey

por Aaron C

2 de Mar de 2021

The course was incredible. I have always loved space and science, but this course has heightened it, and reinvigorated it, and has given me a deeper amazement of the universe. Professor Impey is a great teacher.

por Marco R

7 de Fev de 2021

Extremely interesting, deeply detailed, excelent content workbook, understandable even if you're not in the field of astrophysics or chemistry. This is a course that anyone can take to learn about the universe.

por Gabriel D P

1 de Nov de 2020

Using entertainment media (excerpts from Family Guy, Star Trek, Star Wars, etc.) made this course not only interesting, but also fun. In some ways, they balance out the complex concepts present in some lessons.

por Gabriel M

29 de Jul de 2020

Este curso fue extraordinario, la metodologia de enseñanza absolutamente dinamica, llamativa y enriquecida de mucha informacion, las presentaciones del profesor Impey muy buenas, asi como el material de apoyo.

por Christina B

5 de Dez de 2020

It was a great introduction course for someone who is new to astronomy like myself! Prof Impey used great multimedia throughout the videos to keep the content engaging and informative. 10/10 would recommend!!

por Vanesa N

27 de Jun de 2020

Intriguing, well structured, supported with interesting examples and image/video materials. Also, probably the key part - amazing lecturer, who makes you fall in love with science from the very first minutes.

por Sebastian S

6 de Jun de 2020

I think it's one of my favourite Mooc courses so far.

It would be really great if there would be a possibility to study astronomy to a full undergraduate degree online (and don't get poor by paying the fees).

por David H

24 de Jul de 2020

Fascinating course, very nicely set and laid out. I was eager to move to the following week as the course progressed. Professor Impy presented information and data in a very comprehensive and eloquent way.

por Hannah S

6 de Abr de 2021

Perfect for beginners. The speed and amount of information was just right. The professor's way of explaining was easy to understand and friendly. Interesting clips were used and there was also some humour.