Chevron Left
Voltar para Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço da instituição Universidade do ArizonaUniversidade do Arizona

4.8
estrelas
2,994 classificações
1,045 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is designed for anyone who is interested in learning more about modern astronomy. We will help you get up to date on the most recent astronomical discoveries while also providing support at an introductory level for those who have no background in science....

Melhores avaliações

WB
14 de Dez de 2020

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

AM
12 de Mar de 2021

I really enjoyed working through the modules of this course. The material was interesting and enlightening. The self-paced format worked well for me and I will look for similar courses going forward.

Filtrar por:

451 — 475 de 1,040 Avaliações para o Astronomia: Explorando oTempo e Espaço

por Samyak D S J

18 de Ago de 2020

This course is amazing with much information and an excellent explanation of any topic. The videos shown makes it even more sufficient to understand.

por Baqar A

30 de Abr de 2020

Its the best course by the best professor of all , Chris a distinguished professor of Arizona , i would love to attend more of his courses in future

por fly b

17 de Mar de 2016

Many of the lectures were recorded years ago. But, the information is still great, and a little follow up research on the web will get you caught up.

por Nicolas A S

17 de Ago de 2017

This course is very rich of video material, and follow up with quizzes and assignments. Really recommended if you want to start exploring astronomy.

por Houssam M M

16 de Jan de 2017

Well-balanced in terms of content and very informative course; did an excellent job in formulating complex concepts into digestible form. Thank you.

por Alina K

19 de Jun de 2020

One of the best courses I have ever taken! It was extremely informative for non-majors and Dr. Impey does an incredible job teaching it. Thank you!

por Carlos N

16 de Jan de 2017

I enjoyed it a lot learning many subjects and topics about astronomy. It helps you get a wide view of astronomy science and learn the fundamentals.

por Pietro G

1 de Jun de 2021

A complete and detailed course for those who want to learn more about the subject, its history and the state of the art. Pleasant and interesting.

por ROBINSON R M

5 de Jul de 2021

Sencillamente maravilloso y muy bonito curso, Los temas son extraoridinarios y muy bien explicados por el Dr Impey , aprendí muchísimo - Gracias

por Limanska N

21 de Jun de 2021

It was excellent! Interesting, easy to understand and inspiring. I am grateful very much to Prof Dr Chris Impey and all developers of the course!

por Shashank s P

17 de Mar de 2020

The course is well designed to give understanding of space and time for interested fellows in Astronomy.

Mentor is superb and explains in detail.

por Vaibhav

31 de Ago de 2017

SIR CHRIS, IF I WOULD BECOME AN ASTRONOMER, ITS ALL WORK WILL GO TO YOU

YOU TOLD ME THE BASICS OF THE ASTRONOMY. I WOULD REALLY LIKE TO MEET YOU.

por Dr. A K

12 de Ago de 2021

The best course that I have come across on various online platforms. Thankyou so much to the team for an elaborative understading of the topic.

por Pramodini P

21 de Set de 2020

An amazing course and very informative one. I particularly liked the teaching very much. Thank you so much for providing this wonderful Course.

por Mark S

21 de Dez de 2015

Brilliant Course. Excellent balance of hard and easier topics. Well delivered by the staff and very interesting. More courses like this please.

por Kel V

8 de Mai de 2021

This is the right site for anyone who love astronomy. I am very happy to be here and learn my fovorite subject, astronomy. Many more to learn.

por Rama G P

17 de Mai de 2021

I'm an Astrophile, this course taught me a lot of new things to me and made me more familiar with Astro science. It's really very insightful.

por Seán F

24 de Jun de 2020

A wonderful experience with a wonderful teacher. Would recommend to anyone with an interest and no knowledge of maths or physics is required.

por Bianca D

10 de Nov de 2016

Very in-depth and interesting. Impey is a good lecturer and the videos provided are packed with information. I highly recommend this course.

por rajeshphy1727

26 de Jul de 2021

Very good course and structured content. It helped me gain insights in Astronomy. Made my time worthful and meaningful. Thanks to coursera.

por Rajeshwar R

8 de Mai de 2020

Professor Impey has been exceptional throughout the course. The quality of his lectures and material is one of the finest I have ever seen.

por Ali K

26 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course and content. Learned a lot about a field which I way always curious about, but knew very little about. Highly recommended.

por Imre M

25 de Set de 2015

I get here a lot of useful and interesting knowledge, and the professor explains everything very well, so that everybody can understand it.

por Rani S

6 de Jul de 2020

Very enjoyable course, especially for a beginner Astronomer like me. Lots of information, all very interesting. Would highly recommend it.